Logo White
Watch Demo

Action Mirror and Glass

Own this business?
4.4
29 reviews
|Home Services|West Palm Beach, FL 33407

3500 45th St Suite 14, Ste 14, West Palm Beach, FL 33407

(561) 848-3255

https://actionmirrorandglass.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Glass & Mirrors

3845 Investment Ln Suite 1

(561) 842-0004

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Glass & Mirrors

1200 S Rogers Cir # 5

(561) 997-7868

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

110 NW 1st St

(954) 300-3081

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

8233 Gator Ln # 30

(561) 798-3344

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Glass & Mirrors

7020 Georgia Ave

(561) 586-2020

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(406) · Glass & Mirrors

One Young Circle

(954) 732-7231
About

Glass Products & Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
29 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.2Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TRAVIS on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

06/08/2012, 07:29 AM
I recently redid my entire bathroom and had Action Mirror and Glass redo the windows and mirrors. They also put up a beautiful glass sliding door. Thanks!
travisa539 a. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/08/2012, 05:09 AM
I recently redid my entire bathroom and had Action Mirror and Glass redo the windows and mirrors. They also put up a beautiful glass sliding door. Thanks!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

06/08/2012, 02:11 AM
I recently redid my entire bathroom and had Action Mirror and Glass redo the windows and mirrors. They also put up a beautiful glass sliding door. Thanks!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

05/23/2012, 04:27 AM
Action Mirror and Glass recently replaced all the windows in my house and it went very smoothly. The prices were great! Thanks!
joness76 6. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/16/2012, 18:05 PM
good – I highly recommend Action Mirror and Glass! They helped me repair the glass on my shower and the entire process was very quick and easy. To top it all off the customer service and prices were wonderful too!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

05/03/2012, 10:12 AM
I highly recommend Action Mirror and Glass! They helped me repair the glass on my shower and the entire process was very quick and easy. To top it all off the customer service and prices were wonderful too!
hernandez14568 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

03/22/2012, 18:43 PM
Action Mirror
hernandez14568 1. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/22/2012, 17:02 PM
Considerate and efficient – Action Mirror & Glass installed double glazed doors to my patio and double glazed glass front door. I shall recommend them to my family and friends. The workmen were considerate and efficient.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/22/2012, 02:25 AM
Action Mirror & Glass installed double glazed doors to my patio and double glazed glass front door. I shall recommend them to my family and friends. The workmen were considerate and efficient.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.