Logo White
Watch Demo

Action Chiropractic & Rehabilitation Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Carrollton, GA 30117

531 Newnan St Ste 1, Ste 1, Carrollton, GA 30117

(770) 832-7091

https://action-chiropractic-rehabilitation.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(173) · Wellness

2690 Buford Hwy NE #200

(404) 869-6400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Rehabilitation Center

58 4th St NE Ste 15

(404) 909-3163

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Wellness

2359 Windy Hill Rd SE #320

(770) 212-9711

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Wellness

5071 Peachtree Industrial Blvd.

(678) 205-1219

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(86) · Rehabilitation Center

5555 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd #225

(404) 835-3340

9 people are looking at this business

About

HEADACHES NECK PAIN CHRONIC & DIFFICULT CASES PAIN BETWEEN SHOULDERS AUTO & SPORTS INJURIES PHYSICAL THERAPY/SPINAL REHAB LEG/ARM/SHOULDER PROBLEMS BCBS PREFERRED PROVIDER

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Riddle on Facebook

4 months ago

05/27/2020, 08:30 AM
Dr Schumacher is the absolute best!
Adam Uglum on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 05:27 AM
I've seen David for all of my Chiropractic needs for over 15 years. I've been an athlete that whole time and I've seen a small number of other chiropractors over the years and I'm telling you no one I've seen is as good as David. His understanding of the body is incredible and he doesn't waste time. He's straight to business and I've always seen results. From generic upkeep and whiplash, David has always had the right plan of action for me at a fair price, too. Can't recommend him enough.
Tiffany Middleton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 04:42 AM
From the initial consult with the Dr. Dave to my first massage with Aleksis everything was perfect! Today was the first time in forever I didn’t wake up with a headache from neck pain. So excited to be on this journey of making me better with them
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Terri Farmer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 17:33 PM
My husband and I both love him! He is professional and knows all about the body! Listens to his patients needs
Lisa Bohannon on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 13:38 PM
Kamaren Holland on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 20:18 PM
Simone Ludwig Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 18:25 PM
Jake Blickenstaff on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2017, 00:02 AM
Dr. Dave is an excellent chiropractor! I was miserable for a few months prior to getting adjusted. He's extremely knowledgeable, professional and very down to earth. He definitely has a customer for life! Thanks Doc!
Oh Parker on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2015, 20:27 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.