Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Action Az Computers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
13 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Peoria, AZ 85345

8556 W Vogel Ave, Peoria, AZ 85345

(623) 412-3058

https://www.actionazcomputers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Electronics Repair

450 S Acacia

(480) 495-6176
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

19820 N 7th St Ste 110

(480) 567-9794

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · IT Services & Computer Repair

890 W Elliot Rd #110

(480) 894-8640

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(498) · Consumer Services

3443 E University Dr

(480) 240-2950

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · IT Services & Computer Repair

8194 W Deer Valley Rd #106

(480) 382-4761

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · IT Services & Computer Repair

2515 W Broadway Rd #103

(480) 970-2255
About

Action AZ Computers is dedicated to making sure that your home or business computing needs are available when you need them to be. We specialize in home and office PC maintenance and repair, including virus and malware removal, networking, and data protection. No problem is too big, or too small... We are a local, home-based business, which means that you will always recieve the attention that you deserve. With us, you are not just a number -- you are an important part of our business. We offer in home or office repair, as well as remote assistance when you need to be up and running as quickly as possible!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
13 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Armeli-Walker on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2020, 05:16 AM
I needed my computer looked at in a hurry with the schools closing down for COVID-19 and the implementation of distance learning. Being a career mom with 2 boys, I couldn’t wait in the ridiculous lines for 2-5 hours to get a laptop so I called Brian. Brian remoted in an laptop we hadn’t used in awhile that was slow and had a bunch of start up malware. He was able to get rid of malware and other pretty bad threats and had my computer up and running great for an extremely reasonable price. He called me back promptly, answered all my questions thoroughly and fixed my computer on the spot. Can’t ask for better service than that. He even removed and uninstalled his remote session so I could see he was no longer on my laptop or the software he uses. I will definitely be recommending Brian and returning for future computer needs.
Mriddle on Dex Knows

8 years ago

05/21/2013, 06:01 AM
fixed my Computer Brian was excellent to work with. He was very knowledgeable and patient. he described everything he did in easy to understand terms. He was able to completely cleen my machine of all viruses. I have already recommended him to others and plan to continue to use Brian.
Janice Sami on Dex Knows

8 years ago

05/18/2013, 06:45 AM
Recommended Received same day service. Brian was very knowledgeable & had my computer up & running in no time. He also was very honest. No hidden charges/extra fees, reasonable rates and definitely would recommend. Thanks Brian!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
samibad on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/18/2013, 01:14 AM
Very knowledeable, same day service, reasonable rate, no hidden fees, honest and would highly recommend. Thanks Brian!
milizz on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/26/2013, 14:04 PM
Thanks to Action AZ Computers and Brian my computer is working again. If I run into more problems in the future I will always call Brian.
azlady4321 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/04/2013, 01:58 AM
I have been using Brian Jackson of Action AZ Computers for over 10 years. He has built computers for me and assisted with any problems I have had, either in person or remotely. I trust him implicitly and feel he is a good source for all your computer needs. He is dedicated to his work and will make sure everything works well when he is done. I hightly recommend him.
AZ Lady on Dex Knows

8 years ago

02/04/2013, 00:57 AM
Action AZ Computers I have been using Brian Jackson of Action AZ Computers for over 10 years. He has built computers for me and assisted with any problems I have had, either in person or remotely. I trust him implicitly and feel he is a good source for all your computer needs. He is dedicated to his work and will make sure everything works well when he is done. I hightly recommend him.Rhoda MorrisTempe, AZ
gabyy7 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/22/2013, 04:23 AM
They did an amazing job! My laptop had water damage and i didnt think there was gonna be hope for it, but they fixed it with no problems! They kepted me in th loop the whole time and it was nice having the break down of pretty much step by step what they where going to do on my computer and always got back to me with in an hour of my message. They are amazing. i would for sure go back to them with any of my computers.
Grady P. on Dex Knows

9 years ago

01/07/2013, 08:16 AM
Excellent I've had a wonderful experience with Action AZ Computers.I came to them with a unique problem, I'd bought all the parts needed to build a new computer but I became stuck and ended up at a point where I couldn't continue building the system on my own. So I emailed them, on Christmas day, and they responded, on Christmas day. I was extremely impressed by this, and how reasonable and honest Bryan is in his pricing and services. The computer turned out great, in fact I'm writing this review on it. A+ ServiceA+ PricingA+ EverythingI definitely wouldn't hesitate to call them up again if I ever have a problem with anything computer related.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.