Logo White
Watch Demo

Acme Powerwash

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Contractors|Phoenix, AZ 85032

15711 N 33rd Pl, #208, Phoenix, AZ 85032

(602) 373-1515

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

More about ACME Powerwash Services Include: Steam-Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Driveway Cleaning, Oil Removal, Paver Sealing, Mobile Power Wash Services, Building Maintenance, Emergency Services Available.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
damon on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/10/2011, 09:20 AM
thanks for coming out on such short notice after the last big dust storm we had here in phoenix. both the front and back yards are still dust / dirt free since you pressure washed a couple of weeks ago. thanks again!!!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/01/2011, 08:47 AM
Thank you ~ the driveway looks great. We appreciate your hard work and will share the experience with our friends and neighbors.
Savage R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/16/2010, 05:30 AM
Great Work! Thanks!
These guys did a great job. I would definitely recommend them and will do business with them again. Thanks again!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Savage on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

03/21/2008, 10:42 AM
Acme Powerwash came out and cleaned all the concrete at my house this week. The two guys they sent out were friendly and knowledgeable. It was amazing to stand there and watch them remove a decades worth of gunk and filth. The water pouring down my driveway was literally black from all the dirt and crud they removed out of the garage. My wifes car had leaked oil all over the driveway and garage due to a loose oil filter from an unnamed quick lube establishment. I had tried to scrub it off with some stuff i bought at the store, but i barely made a dent in it. Whatever chemicals these guys were using accompanied with their big pressure washing machines definitely did the trick -- must be nice ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.