Logo White
Watch Demo

Acme Concrete Raising & Repair

Own this business?
5.0
203 reviews
|Construction|Lake In the Hills, IL 60156

440 Jennings Dr, Unit D, Lake In the Hills, IL 60156

(815) 264-2200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Ozinga
5.0
(2) · Construction

2222 S Lumber St

(312) 432-5700
Premier Concrete Construction
5.0
(7) · Construction

3071 Sandhutton Ave

(815) 227-9430

4 people are looking at this business

D Aurelio Enterprises Inc
5.0
(4) · Construction

10N324 Il Route 47

(630) 461-6707

3 people are looking at this business

G-cat Construction
5.0
(5) · Construction

775 Thornbury Ct

(630) 736-1070

3 people are looking at this business

West River Concrete Inc
5.0
(21) · Construction

2060

(847) 639-0397

1 person is looking at this business

J D Concrete
5.0
(20) · Construction

9203 Gardner Rd

(847) 516-9290

9 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Acme Concrete Raising & Repair, Inc., is a company focused on providing residential, commercial, and municipal customers with solutions to common problems with concrete. We are the first northwest suburban concrete raising contractor serving McHenry, Lake, and Kane counties to offer superior polyurethane concrete raising services. We utilize modern concrete raising materials and methods to lift and level sunken and settled concrete. These services are minimally invasive and can save you thousands compared to removal and replacement. We also provide no-nonsense solutions for cracked concrete walls and foundations. The results are high-quality repairs at economical prices and great

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
203 reviews
5188
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 129 Reviews5.0Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.9BBB
  • 9 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Don Bass on Facebook

2 months ago

12/02/2019, 07:30 AM
They are on time and courteous and did an excellent job.
DB
Billy W on BBB

2 months ago

12/01/2019, 02:11 AM
The Acme Team were all very professional and informative.
They were on time and very reasonable for work well done.
I would use them again.
Robert W on BBB

2 months ago

11/24/2019, 03:48 AM
acme concrete raising did great repairing my patio crew was 100% professional explained the job to as i watched the work big giant thumbs up you got concrete repair to do this is the place to have it done
Business Response:

Robert - Thank you very much for the great review! Not only do we really appreciate your business, we're also equally grateful for you taking the time to leave such nice comments on the Better Business Bureau website! Thank you again!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lonnie S on BBB

2 months ago

11/12/2019, 03:51 AM
If you have concrete to be raised, go with Acme. They are a professional company that takes pride in there work. From start to finish they were great to do business with. Pricing is very reasonable, work is clean and neat what more can you ask for.
Stephan P on BBB

4 months ago

09/23/2019, 05:30 AM
It was a pleasure doing business with Acme. From the initial inquiry , site visit, presentation of the estimate down to the clean up of the job site when finished it was obvious that this company takes pride in the work they perform. Courteous, professional, punctual and clean. They earned the 5 stars and I recommend them to anyone in need of concrete leveling.
David Doppke on Facebook

4 months ago

09/22/2019, 03:02 AM
Fast service ,very affordable. Acme concrete kept me updated throughout the whole process.
Diane Wall on Facebook

4 months ago

09/20/2019, 03:57 AM
I had a back stoop that had dropped due to an wild animal one winter digging out all the dirt and rocks from underneath. I hired ACME Concrete & Repair to come raise the stoop back up to being level after reading all the reviews and I am glad I did. My crew leader Nick and his partner arrived early and was able to complete the job within 30 mins. I am thrilled with the end result. If I ever need additional concrete work done around my house I will not hesitate to give them a call and will definitely recommend them to others.
Leona H on BBB

4 months ago

09/18/2019, 03:53 AM
This is a well-oiled machine of a company! From my initial call asking for prices to the final install, every aspect was done in an organized and thorough manner. They answered questions quickly, showed up on time and did a great repair. They cleaned up after the repair and that was important to us also. Great company!
Dan Keippel on Facebook

4 months ago

09/12/2019, 16:06 PM
they did a great job was quick and simple.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.