Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Acme Bakeshop

4.7

About this business

Acme Bakeshop is a wholesale bakery located in Garden City, Idaho. Find us at both Boise Co-ops, Saturdays at the Boise Farmer's Market, and restaurants around the Treasure Valley. 

Location details

221 W 37th St b, Ste B, Garden City, ID, 83714, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.777 reviews
Select a rating
Christine Reed's profile image
Christine Reed 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Love the bread. Vollkornbrot and pretzels, just like home in Germany. Such nice people working there. 

Carmel Crock's profile image
Carmel Crock 
4 years ago

Best artisan bakers in town.. love their turkey red wheat bread.. actually EVERYTHING they bake is great! 

Shannon Chiboi-Lambert's profile image
Shannon Chiboi-Lambert 
5 years ago

Best bread in the Boise area! 

Jessica Holmes's profile image
Jessica Holmes 
5 years ago

Thanks for supporting Story Story Night! 

Angie Marianthi's profile image
Angie Marianthi 
5 years ago

The best bread ever made by the nicest people! Their garlic sourdough is fluffy, garlic perfection. We love visiting them at the Boise Farmer's Market every Saturday and checking out all the latest loaves, as well as ordering their stuff at our favorite local restaurants. 

Jacob Lee Carter's profile image
Jacob Lee Carter 
5 years ago

We used this bread in our restaurant and it was fabulous! If you haven't tried it I would suggest you do. Because you will have a real hard time not craving it! 

Jax Rose Perez's profile image
Jax Rose Perez 
5 years ago

Best vegan bread in all of Boise. 

Susan Urness's profile image
Susan Urness 
5 years ago

More👍👍👍 to Mark Rerecich for the truly wonderful Sproutrageous bread. It makes great toast (with honey). And it’s a wonderful bread to have with bean soup (Any hearty soup), or just warm with a little butter. I now have a chest freezer filled primarily with CROW, Sproutrageous, and the best croissants in the NW (baked by Acme). Happily, the co-op carries the rye, ciabatta, confetti, baguettes, and various rolls all year. You guys are the best! 

Darcee Houston-Tennyson's profile image
Darcee Houston-Tennyson 
5 years ago

Love these guys they do a great job and they are consistently perfect! 

Frequently asked questions about Acme Bakeshop

How is Acme Bakeshop rated?

Acme Bakeshop has a 4.7 star rating with 77 reviews. 

When is Acme Bakeshop open?

Acme Bakeshop is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com