Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aces Over Eights Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
86 reviews
|Tattoo|Petaluma, CA 94952 United States

130 American Alley, Petaluma, CA 94952 United States

(707) 781-9830

https://www.aoetattoos.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(57) · Beauty

62 Brookwood Ave

(707) 755-3417
5.0
(57) · Tattoo

3512 Grand Ave

(510) 788-7473
5.0
(38) · Tattoo

313 N Main St

(707) 829-7256
4.9
(23) · Tattoo

17977 Sonoma Hwy

(707) 938-3000
4.9
(70) · Tattoo

608 W 2nd St

(925) 470-3850
4.9
(46) · Beauty

7207 Bodega Ave

(707) 824-1969
About

American traditional, photo realistic black and grey, portraits and anything inbetween, we've got you covered!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
86 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Aces Over Eights Tattoo
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2019, 03:40 AM
Here’s a little Easter treat for y’all, @jay_blkmgc will be sitting in with us for a few weeks while @spidermurphystattoo has some emergency construction done. Jay will be taking walk ins and setting appointments as well, don’t sleep on this #sonomacounty #petaluma #Repost @jay_blkmgc ・・・ Due to emergency construction at Spider Murphys over the next couple of weeks, I will be sitting in with my buds at Aces Over Eights @acesovereightstattoo in beautiful Petaluma, CA. If we have an existing appt, I will be in touch today. If you would like to book in, email me at blkmgctm@gmail.com. Thanks for your patience and understanding.❤️
Anonymous review for Aces Over Eights Tattoo
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 07:29 AM
Today marks 4 years since I posted this photo announcing the addition of Body Piercer @joe_the_sauce Joe you never cease to amaze us with your professionalism and determination. Thanks for being there to make us laugh and keep us guessing on the juke box. Love you bud. #steelydan
Anonymous review for Aces Over Eights Tattoo
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2019, 02:11 AM
Peonies made with love by @tonyp_tattoo he’s always down for flowers! Call the shop for more information or booking. #petaluma #acesovereights
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Anonymous review for Aces Over Eights Tattoo
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2019, 01:29 AM
@nickrodintattoo would love to make more tattoos in this style, give us a call if that’s you! 707-781-9830 #petaluma #sonomacounty
Anonymous review for Aces Over Eights Tattoo
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2019, 12:35 PM
@tonyp_tattoo the man behind the screen name. #petaluma #acesovereights #sonomacounty
Anonymous review for Aces Over Eights Tattoo
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2019, 07:33 AM
Tony laying down a rad snake head on a tough spot! He’s got time to fit you in today or this weekend, call the shop to snag a spot! #petaluma #acesovereights #tattooartist #sonomacounty
Anonymous review for Aces Over Eights Tattoo
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 06:31 AM
It feels like another great week is brewing! Walk ins are welcome all week, our one many army @tonyp_tattoo is in and ready! #petaluma #petalumaartist #sonomacounty #acesovereightstattoo 📷 @eric.molyneaux
Anonymous review for Aces Over Eights Tattoo
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2019, 05:58 AM
This lettering from @goldhand sure does make a statement!! Give the shop a call if you would like to get some big lettering from Greg. #Repost @goldhand ・・・ Parker,Sophie and Jack. On the big chest of @parttimepickers thanks for making the drive up! 🙏🏼🙏🏼 #petaluma #acesovereights #script #scripttattoo
Anonymous review for Aces Over Eights Tattoo
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2019, 03:31 AM
@nickrodintattoo making a giant one shot rib piece on a tough client. Swipe ➡️ to see a recently completed nature tattoo from Nick. #naturetattoo #petaluma #acesovereights
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.