Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aces Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
45 reviews
|Body Shops|Milwaukee, WI 53225 United States

5236 N 124th St, Milwaukee, WI 53225 United States

(414) 393-3370

http://www.acesautobodyllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929
5.0
(24) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036
5.0
(169) · Body Shops

S106 W16197 Loomis Rd

(414) 427-9080
5.0
(102) · Body Shops

4739 S 27th St

(414) 282-8580
4.9
(109) · Body Shops

661 S Hawley Rd

(414) 259-9935
4.9
(20) · Automotive

1060 Fond Du Lac Ave

(920) 467-2311
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
45 reviews
535
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christi Russell review for Aces Auto Body
Christi Russell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2020, 06:59 AM
Found them online and had some body work done. They were efficient, easy to work with, and had honest and fair pricing. Hard to find businesses you can trust these days... I highly recommend them.
Judy Schultz Lewis review for Aces Auto Body
Judy Schultz Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 02:39 AM
they are the best family run business our vehicle has come there twice after two separate accidents and we got it back both times looking brand-spanking-new
Bradley Perez review for Aces Auto Body
Bradley Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 02:25 AM
Incredible quality work and incredible people. 12/10 would recommend.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Roni Winchell review for Aces Auto Body
Roni Winchell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 02:22 AM
Everything that Aces does is awesome !! The people are awesome as well. Need a dent or a bump or a scratch fixed call on Aces!!
Kim Lacina review for Aces Auto Body
Kim Lacina on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2018, 10:29 AM
Aces did an excellent job taking out a dent and repainting at a great price! Thank you, Jimmy!
Maggie Bultman review for Aces Auto Body
Maggie Bultman on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 11:59 AM
Can’t say enough good things about this place. I go out of my way to take my car here. Thanks for another stress free fix!
Cheryl M Levy-Meunier review for Aces Auto Body
Cheryl M Levy-Meunier on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 10:54 AM
We cannot thank Aces Auto Body enough for the speed and expert repair work that was done to my husband's car at an estimate of $2, 000 less than two competitors!!!
Andy Campbell review for Aces Auto Body
Andy Campbell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 12:54 PM
Great job with our truck. Paint match was right on. Personable staff. Helpful with insurance matters. They went out of their way to help you out and not just take your money. If anything they work with you on cost to really help you out.
Katie Laskowski review for Aces Auto Body
Katie Laskowski on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2017, 01:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.