Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ace Pest Control Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.5
19 reviews
|Pest Control|Denver, CO 80219

3200 W 2nd Ave, Denver, CO 80219

(303) 934-3099

https://www.acepestdenver.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

254 Cherokee St

(303) 722-0994

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

283 Columbine St

(303) 887-3625
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

4218 S Andes Way

(303) 284-6623
5.0
(4) · Home Services

3802 Cardiff Ct

(970) 663-3818

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(30971) · Home Services

Denver South 5815 W 6th Ave. #2D

(866) 529-0864
4.7
(50) · Pest Control

14677 E Easter Ave Ste G

(303) 790-7378
About

Our pest control experts understand that pesticides are potential threats to your property. Insects like termites can cause severe structural damage to your home and can infest wooden furniture within your house. Let us help protect your investment by eliminating your pest problems with remarkable pest removal solutions. Call us today for more information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.5
19 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zaneta T. review for Ace Pest Control Inc
Zaneta T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 03:21 AM
Terrible. Came to our house for a pest inspection and identified bugs in our plastic irrigation box (yes, plastic) as termites, when in fact they were winged ants (as verified by two other pest inspectors/a PhD in entomology/a researcher at Colorado State University). Unfortunately their negligence did not stop there. They also said that divots in our hardwood floor where knots had come out were termite damage, and that the reason why there were no holes all the way through the wood is because they had been filled. Of course it was actually just divots from wood knots which, btw, termites don't eat because it is the hardest part of the wood. This was the OWNER of the company who did the inspection. I consider them to be negligent at best, crooked at worst. I called and complained and was told I would receive a call back from the other owner but never heard back. I love supporting local businesses but for this one I must say STAY AWAY!!!!!!!
Zaneta T. review for Ace Pest Control Inc
Zaneta T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/18/2016, 01:46 AM
Terrible. Came to our house for a pest inspection and identified bugs in our plastic irrigation box (yes, plastic) as termites, when in fact they were winged ants (as verified by two other pest inspectors/a PhD in entomology/a researcher at Colorado State University). Unfortunately their negligence did not stop there. They also said that divots in our hardwood floor where knots had come out were termite damage, and that the reason why there were no holes all the way through the wood is because they had been filled. Of course it was actually just divots from wood knots which, btw, termites don't eat because it is the hardest part of the wood. This was the OWNER of the company who did the inspection. I consider them to be negligent at best, crooked at worst. I called and complained and was told I would receive a call back from the other owner but never heard back. I love supporting local businesses but for this one I must say STAY AWAY!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Colleen T. review for Ace Pest Control Inc
Colleen T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/26/2013, 01:24 AM
My buyers just bought a home that had a five year warranty on it from Ace and the seller did not treat the inside of the home, but only the outside (which Ace told them they would do as part of the service so it was basically free) Once moved in these buyers had termites in the house. Ace came right out and treated the house and will honor the warranty even though it wasn't done properly in the beginning. My buyers are so pleased with the and so am I. I am now going to recommend to all buyers that they should have ACE come out and take a look as part of a standard inspection. They are really honest and caring.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Joseph G. review for Ace Pest Control Inc
Joseph G. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/21/2012, 01:29 AM
Had them come out and my house for ants twice still have a ant problem this company is the worse
milehigh review for Ace Pest Control Inc
milehigh on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/05/2010, 04:24 AM
I had a great expriance – I didnt have a problem with this company or the techs I have a quarterly program and the two techs i like are Rich G and marcus they are well knowledge in there feild and very respectful and I always look forward to seeing them when its time for my next service. I will recommend them and this company to all my friends and family
anonymous review for Ace Pest Control Inc
anonymous on Superpages

12 years ago

03/29/2010, 05:52 AM
I called Ace and got a tech out to my house the same day! I was so happy about that! I had mice that I just couldnt get rid of, so the tech came out and did a thorough evaluation of my house and placed all the traps in less than an hour. In less than a week I was mouse free! I would have these guys out again if I ever needed them!
strepmutans review for Ace Pest Control Inc
strepmutans on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/03/2009, 03:23 AM
They are Scam Artists. – I had them come spray my house last fall. The gentleman was nice and prompt. He talked me into signing up for a quarterly program where they call and come spray every 3 months. I paid money for this upfront. I haven't heard from them in a long time. I called and they have no record of it - I am not even in their system. They are scam artists.... watch out!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.