Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Ace Hardware

4.4

About this business

Ace Hardware is committed to being the Helpful Place for hardware, plumbing, tools, grills, garden and more by offering our customers knowledgeable advice, helpful service and quality products - Hardware Store, Hardware, Paint Store, Paint Color Match, Hand & Power Tools, Grills, Lawn & Garden - Valspar,Clark+Kensington,Craftsman,STIHL,Weber,Elastek Roof Coatings,Purina Horse Feeds,Merrick Pet 

Location details

610 N Estrella Pkwy, Goodyear, AZ, 85338, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.4946 reviews
Select a rating
James N Daniela Collins's profile image
James N Daniela Collins 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I like Ace, but save yourself the stress and dont order online. I ordered for curbside pickup, took 2 trips there and 2 convos with 2 different managers to actually get my items which were paid for. 

Business response:

Daniela, I am sorry to hear that your last trip in was less than amazing. No excuses here, but online volume has soared during this pandemic and we may be a bit rusty when it comes to seamless execution. We will strive to do better next time. 

Daniela Collins's profile image
Daniela Collins 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I like Ace, but save yourself the stress and dont order online. I ordered for curbside pickup, took 2 trips there and 2 convos with 2 different managers to actually get my items which were paid for. 

Garrett Hansen's profile image
Garrett Hansen 
4 years ago

Very disappointed Purchased a lawn mower from them and it did not suit my needs as of 5 min of use and when returning it was informed they do not except returns on power products which I was not informed of at any time during my purchase or I would of thought twice about purchasing it The manager was very rude about the situation and how he handled it It is bad bc I have been giving them my business for more than 5 yrs Calranch will be my new go to store now 

Thomas S Pawlak's profile image
Thomas S Pawlak 
5 years ago

Great staff, really know the products. 

Raphael Moreno's profile image
Raphael Moreno 
6 years ago

Every time I come into to this place of business I am treated with respect. The customer service is great and the staff is very knowledgeable. I also get discounts just for being a member. Help is always readily available when I need it. I love this place and very much so like the employees. Thanks for helping me keep my yard and home in tip top shape Karstens Ace!!! 

Barbara Pimental Ortolano's profile image
Barbara Pimental Ortolano 
6 years ago

The fact that they quit letting dog vaccination clinics be held here was the first thing that bothered me, but I continued to shop here to buy my horse feed and supplies because I would periodically receive a $10 coupon off a $50 purchase. I’d buy two bags of horse feed for $27 and then pick up other items to reach $50. Today I was told I could no longer use my $10 off coupon toward animal feed even though the coupon says NO SUCH THING. Well you’ve succeeded in losing a 10 year regular customer Karsten’s. The clerk told me t... read more

Sara Vogelpohl's profile image
Sara Vogelpohl 
7 years ago
Dan Thomson's profile image
Dan Thomson 
7 years ago
Mayen's profile image
7 years ago

Everyone here is SUPER helpful. Mario, Craig, Jim, Jacque - the guys ..& the ladies are always there, very friendly and respectful. I go here first than other hardware stores! 

Frequently asked questions about Ace Hardware

How is Ace Hardware rated?

Ace Hardware has a 4.4 star rating with 946 reviews. 

When is Ace Hardware open?

Ace Hardware is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com