Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ace Hardware

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
209 reviews
|Hardware Stores|Ozark, MO 65721

1791 W James River Rd, Ozark, MO 65721

(417) 582-2700

https://www.acehardware.com/store-details/14669?utm_campaign=

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

3149 S Scenic Ave

(417) 823-8727
4.7
(77) · Hardware Stores

200 E Main St

(870) 438-6219

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
209 reviews
5158
  
422
  
38
  
20
  
15
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leevon Grant review for Ace Hardware
Leevon Grant on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2019, 13:36 PM
Fantastic neighborhood hardware store!
Lee Doran review for Ace Hardware
Lee Doran on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2019, 03:13 AM
excellent service. Small store with alot of stuff!
Caroline Bond review for Ace Hardware
Caroline Bond on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 01:27 AM
We bought the Stihl 14” rotary surface cleaner which very easily attaches to our power washer and LOVE it. It is like vacuuming off the scum! So easy and quick! 20 years of scum off in an instant!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Carmen Wiles review for Ace Hardware
Carmen Wiles on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 01:39 AM
This place is so refreshing to shop at. When I walk through the door, I can easily find someone to help me, if needed. Just one example of the multiple times they’ve made my day: The other day, I needed a charcoal grill and supplies. They went above and beyond to help me. I came out of there with a fully assembled grill and everything I needed to start successfully grilling food at home. Did I have to run around looking for everything? Nope. I had multiple people helping me get what I needed and then two guys loaded it in my car. Exceptional service. It is a pleasure doing business there!
Toni Raeona Boillot review for Ace Hardware
Toni Raeona Boillot on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 03:36 AM
great customer service.very helpful.
Mark Lewellen review for Ace Hardware
Mark Lewellen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 12:42 PM
Here for dog food! They have everything!
Richard Bode review for Ace Hardware
Richard Bode on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2019, 08:17 AM
The staff Is extremely helpful.
Carol Ann Fitzsenry review for Ace Hardware
Carol Ann Fitzsenry on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 01:55 AM
Love this place. Staff is very friendly and helpful
Jason Rapp review for Ace Hardware
Jason Rapp on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 06:34 AM
I have been in the store a couple of times now and have always had a great experience and the staff is amazing. They went above and beyond today for me with my purchase. It very much appreciated and i would recommend them to anyone. Thanks again for the great service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.