Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ace Hardware

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
206 reviews
|Hardware Stores|Ozark, MO 65721

1791 W James River Rd, Ozark, MO 65721

(417) 582-2700

https://www.acehardware.com/store-details/14669?utm_campaign=

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

3149 S Scenic Ave

(417) 823-8727
4.7
(77) · Hardware Stores

200 E Main St

(870) 438-6219
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
206 reviews
5156
  
421
  
38
  
20
  
15
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Hart on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 07:33 AM
Michelle Hart on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 03:29 AM
Today I was fortunate to shop at the Ozark Ace Hardware store. I had been looking around for an EGO© lawn trimmer. Shopped various stores from the big box hardware stores to the little “mom and pop” stores in the area without much satisfaction. At the Ozark Ace hardware I was greeted at the door by the owner(James) with a smile and a sincere good morning and an inquiry about how my day was going. After locating my item I was asked if I needed any information regarding the item. The salesperson was extremely knowledgeable. He asked if id like an item that had been assembled or an item in the box. He then took the time to demonstrate the operation of the unit. Finally, I was escorted to a checkout register and completed my purchase. But the customer service didn’t end there, He offered to take the box out to my vehicle and load it. If you want to experience the joy of customer service for start to finish, this is the place to make your next purchase. I know I’ll be back.
Becky Ant Appleton on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 04:59 AM
Great service and genuinely nice folks. Support our local businesses. They need us and we need them. Ant
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kevin Korte on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 06:45 AM
Outstanding customer service.
Kayla Raymond on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2020, 04:15 AM
Love this local hardware store!! Everyone is extremely nice and helpful! Definitely recommend stopping by to see them for any project you’re currently working on!!
Thomas Hicks on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2020, 01:18 AM
James and all the employees are Friendly and helpful
Sherry Clair on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2020, 16:39 PM
So thankful for the service this store provided!! At 653 my husband dashed out of the house hoping to make it there in time to get a part we needed for a plumbing emergency. We had to keep the water shut off at our house until we could fix the broken shower. If we couldn’t get the part that meant no water until tomorrow. I called up to the store and the amazing employee reassured me that they would wait until my husband got there and check for the part. Thankfully they had the exact part we needed in stock and we were able to repair our shower and get the water turned back on. They went above and beyond!!!
Nancy Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 06:16 AM
They did a wonderful job repairing my screen door when the garage door accidentally closed on it.
Angela Michelle Schol-Young on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 01:46 AM
These people are amazing! Friendly, Professional and Fast. When it seemed like noone else could help me they came to my home and programmed my new keys to my car otherwise I was going to have to tow it to Springfield which I definitely could not afford to do! What a blessing and I truly needed one. Brickstone Ace In ozark for all your hardware and key needs!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.