Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ace Hardware

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
219 reviews
|Hardware Stores|Weston, WI 54476

2606 Schofield Ave, Weston, WI 54476

(715) 355-1500

https://www.acehardware.com/store-details/14121

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(6) · Retail

224 S 6th Ave

(715) 352-2771

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Retail

N11173 US-45

(715) 275-3700
About

Custom Art Framing, Small Engine Equipment Sales & Repair, Pet Supplies, Small Animals, Rental Equipment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
219 reviews
5151
  
442
  
313
  
23
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luis Natal on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 08:10 AM
My first time there and the employees were very nice and kind we will be coming back again keep up the good work 👍🏽
Fawn Mueller on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 10:59 AM
We love the pet section of the store! Animals are well cared for and always clean cages. Our 6 guinea pigs are well stocked everytime we visit. And my favorite pig is 4 years old from Ace!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! ❤️

Steve M. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/10/2020, 13:24 PM
I don't know if this store is going out of business, but the last 10 times I've gone in there, they are out of or don't carry what I'm looking for. Today, I went in there to buy an EGO Weed Eater. They are around $300 plus. Some old song and dance. We are out of stock. We can order one for you. No thanks. I wanted one now, today. Not going back ever again.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Selfdefense C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/16/2018, 07:38 AM
A real old fashion neighborhood hardware store. While they are frequently a little bit more expensive, the smiles, service, and hard to find parts are worth it.
Andy Pratt on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 07:57 AM
Ashley Groholski on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 16:00 PM
Eric Konkol on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 04:53 AM
This is by far the best pest store in this part of the state, and maybe the entire state. It's very clean and well maintained. It's obvious the people who work here really care about the health of the animals rather than just making a profit. Their selection of fish is great. They get a lot of unusual species that you rarely see at any other stores.
Debbie Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 07:43 AM
Excellent customer service! Nice little store! Great pet shop!
Dave Poffinbarger on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 08:38 AM
ACE Hardware's pet department has the best aquarium selection, fish selection, most knowledgeable staff, within 120 miles or more!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.