Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ace Hardware

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
275 reviews
|Hardware Stores|Salem, OR 97302

706 Madrona Ave SE, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 763-6323

https://www.acehardware.com/store-details/14178

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Hardware Stores

3660 SE 122nd Ave

(503) 761-2640
5.0
(6) · Hardware Stores

6517 SE Milwaukie Ave

(503) 234-5478

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

19099 NE San Rafael St

(503) 491-2600
4.8
(69) · Hardware Stores

13870 NW Main St

(503) 324-9026
4.8
(12) · Retail

2355 NW 21st Pl

(503) 228-1426
4.7
(338) · Retail

1525 N Pacific Hwy

(503) 981-8504
About

Unique hardware store with excellent customer service! Awesome selection of nuts and bolts, paint, etc. We also have a beautiful garden center and gift shop!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
275 reviews
5198
  
438
  
312
  
21
  
11
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Iliyn review for Ace Hardware
David Iliyn on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2020, 04:33 AM
Great group of people here!
Brian Rogers review for Ace Hardware
Brian Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2020, 06:47 AM
Ace is the place!! Great staff!!
Taylor Curry review for Ace Hardware
Taylor Curry on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 13:10 PM
Very helpful staff and a great variety of products! I had a bit of a strangely specific project (faux wall scrolls) that I was at a loss for and Cameron found me an affordable, appropriate, and out of the box solution FAST! Thanks so much for the help, Ace and Cameron!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Adam Cortez review for Ace Hardware
Adam Cortez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 08:18 AM
everybody at this store is very helpful and nice. 1 of my favorite Ace Hardwares to always deliver to.
Clover Kai Gandy review for Ace Hardware
Clover Kai Gandy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 23:05 PM
Gotta give a shout out to Matt at this location! Super friendly and when we looked a little lost jumped and offered assistance! He helped us find exactly what we were looking for and even gave us a heads up on when more would be in. Thank you so much Matt you were awesome! I hope your bosses know how great of an employee you are!
Susan Kay review for Ace Hardware
Susan Kay on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 01:05 AM
I run up to the Ace Hardware neighborhood shop at least once a week! Always delighted with the selection of every kind of gadget! (This is the PERFECT STORE FOR SCHOOL PROJECTS & INVENTIONS AND HOME IMPROVEMENT RUNS!) They have have every size and color and solution for the job. On top of that, friendly service, advice, moonstruck chocolate, potting soil, gifts, bird feeders, wing nuts and mortar💚💙💕
Bonnie Kelly review for Ace Hardware
Bonnie Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 00:00 AM
What can I say? You guys are my go to place for all of my home projects!! You always have expert advise and awesome customer care!
Sharon Eppley review for Ace Hardware
Sharon Eppley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 00:24 AM
Excellent gift shop and holiday decor!
Woody CV Woodard review for Ace Hardware
Woody CV Woodard on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 01:15 AM
staff were all very helpful
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.