Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ace Auto Sales

Claimed
4.8
68 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Boise, ID 83703

3000 West State Street, Boise, ID 83703

(208) 867-9635

http://www.aceautoboise.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(2220) · Used Car Dealers

7710 W Gratz Dr

(208) 947-6650
About

Ace Auto Sales is an independent used car dealership located at the corner of 30th and State since 1999. Owner operated so no dealing with pushy salesmen. We also do vehicle, ATV and motorcycle repair.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
68 reviews
542
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.7Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Da Ra Duke on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 07:59 AM
Keri was nice enough to drop car off to my home today since I work at home. But when I got off work and drove around neighborhood the engine light came on. Hope the light wasn't compromised just to make a quick sale. It hasn't even been 6 hrs before it was dropped to my home. My husband stated on the test drive that it needs tune up or something because of shake and she said no it's the ethanol something which has nothing to do with that. Hopefully they will fix or pay half and I can edit this post.
Susan Simon Prestel on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 03:07 AM
Keri is awesome and took good care of us being fair on a trade & making sure the Subaru was in good working order. It’s nice to deal with an honest person. Thank you!
Teresa Elaine Tucker on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2020, 02:35 AM
From the initial email and first phone call, to the elbow bumps at the end of the sale, awesome customer service and care. Keri immediately presents an air of trust to her customers. Should I need her assistance in the future or with maintenance, I won't hesitate to make the trip to Boise. God bless her business! May He help her to flurish and prosper!! Terry PS what a beautiful ride back to Mountain Home in my new Jeep!!!!!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Sara Samul on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2020, 09:21 AM
Sara Samul on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2020, 05:17 AM
We found Ace Auto Sales through True Car, because we were looking for a very specific vehicle in a specific price range. After looking at other listings for the type of vehicle we were looking for (Ford Expedition) for several months, we kept coming back to the one Keri had listed. It was the perfect combination of miles and price. Finally, we reached out to Keri to schedule a test drive, and she was more than accommodating with our schedule. The day we arrived, we were warmly and enthusiastically treated by Dream, which really set the tone for the rest of the day! If you’re really lucky, you’ll also meet Dream’s partner, Bronco. Good puppers, be sure to give extra scritches and pettins. Keri was more than willing to work with us for financing, and gave us a more than fair amount on our beloved trade-in vehicle with lots of travel memories. When we returned to the lot a week later to drop off an accessory from our trade in, she was just getting ready to call us regarding an item she found that we missed during our clean-out prior to dropping off. The entire experience was and continues to be awesome. Forget the trope of the used car salesperson: Keri is genuine, up-front, and honest in her dealings. We hope she’s still in business in 15 years to buy the replacement to the vehicle we’re about to make a lot of travel memories in.
Robert Becker on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2020, 09:04 AM
Keri is amazing and honest. Great deals! We found the perfect Jeep at Ace Auto Sales. Thank you so much.
Jeremy Breland on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2020, 05:36 AM
Kari is a very good person and easy to work with, and if you run into small problems financially she can work with you if you call and talk to her
Anna Hellinga on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2020, 10:06 AM
Great cars! We just bought our 2nd family Jeep from Keri and we love them both! Warm, friendly and honest. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Jody May-Chang on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 03:34 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.