Logo White
Watch Demo

Accurate Painting of the Palm Beaches

Own this business?
4.9
70 reviews
|Contractors|West Palm Beach, FL 33415

5211 Cannon Way, West Palm Beach, FL 33415

(561) 281-9543

https://paint-estimate.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Manolis Painters
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2685 Starwood Ct

(561) 964-2956

3 people are looking at this business

Finelines Custom Painting
5.0
(3) · Contractors

112 SW 24th Ave

(561) 733-8199
Blue Jean Painters
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1307 NW 14th Ct

(954) 764-2320

1 person is looking at this business

White Glove Painting
5.0
(6) · Contractors

6315 Linton St

(561) 909-8655

1 person is looking at this business

Bingman's Painting Service Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

8408 SE Sunset St

(772) 546-1378
Certa Pro Painters
5.0
(2) · Contractors

201 Toney Penna Dr

(561) 748-9332

About

Interior Painting, Exterior Painting, Decorative Painting, Faux Wood Grain, Faux Marble, Pressure Cleaning. Full service house painting company and commercial painting contractor.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
70 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 57 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley G. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

06/12/2019, 05:54 AM
I hired Accurate Painting of the Palm Beaches to paint the entire interior of my home - all walls, ceilings and trim - prior to move in. My timetable was rather tight. They did a fantastic job! They were prompt, courteous, careful in their work and could not have been more accommodating. I highly recommend Accurate Painting of the Palm Beaches.
Sherri P. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

03/12/2019, 14:14 PM
Excellent company to work with. Timely, very organized and meticulous attention to detail. From the initial consultation with Sharon, to the detailed prep work through the finished job, it was a pleasurable experience. Very pleased with the final result (house looks like new!) and I would recommend this company without hesitation. This team is very focused on customer satisfaction!
Joseph C. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/07/2018, 02:01 AM
Accurate painting did some inside painting work for us. They were clean , professional and respectful of our home. I have already recommended them to some friends and we will certainly call on them for our next painting project. They were wonderful to work with.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Stephen P. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

06/21/2018, 02:41 AM
Incredibly professional, honest talented guys. Best I have seen. About a dozen of my co-workers recommended them....they weren't wrong !!!
Karen C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 02:17 AM
Wayne and Sharon are great people to work with. From the start they were professional and very reliable. Wayne did an outstanding job painting our house and went above and beyond to make sure it looks beautiful. From pressure washing our garden path (at Wayne's suggestion) and painting our mail box (at Wayne's suggestion) at no extra charge, it was clear that Wayne had our best interests at heart. The end result was phenomenal and we would definitely recommend Accurate Painting to anyone.
Susan L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 02:33 AM
Accurate Painting of the Palm Beaches did a fabulous job for us. I was extremely pleased with their professionalism and the quality of work. They went out of the way to help in the selection of colors and replacing rotted wood for me. They answered all my questions that I was curious about. I have received several comments from my neighbors about their workmanship and how nice it looks. I highly recommend them for all your painting needs. I will sure be using them in the future
Kayla F. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 07:16 AM
We just had their company paint our entire interior and garage, and we absolutely could not be more pleased! They were friendly, professional, thorough, great about keeping us informed throughout the entire process, and even other contractors we had in the home at the same time complimented their work! The prices were certainly reasonable and the results are wonderful! Also amazed at how neat and clean their process was while working in our home. They were kind enough to come right out to our home to give us an initial quote and were kind enough to work with us and our somewhat chaotic renovation schedule. We highly recommend them to any and everyone!
David B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/10/2016, 05:45 AM
Accurate did a first rate job. The painters are excellant and pleasant to work with. I am bad with color choice and my initial choices would have been a disaster. Sharon offered suggestions, and I took her advice. Could not have been better. Will be calling Accurate (Sharon) as soon as I am ready to paint the second floor.
Rose K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/25/2016, 04:41 AM
Highest quality performance, great crew..you will appreciate Sharon's super high effort to please. They did a smaller job on exterior..but hired them for interior..now for the color palette. So pleasant to work with! I'll be back with another review. Thanks Accurate!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.