Logo White
Watch Demo

Accurate Home Inspection Services

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Home Services|Stockton, CA 95206

1941 Ralph Ave, Stockton, CA 95206

(209) 981-1335

https://realestateinspectorsllc.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

517 Barringham Ln

(209) 529-2824
5.0
(33) · Home Inspectors

8880 Cal Center Dr

(916) 374-7308

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Inspectors

8032 Quaker Ridge Way

(916) 760-3371
5.0
(1) · Home Services

180 Promenade Cir #300

(916) 529-3948
5.0
(17) · Home Inspectors
5.0
(1) · Home Inspectors

Po Box 751

(925) 240-0441
About

Accurate Home Inspection Services is a residential home inspection service serving Stockton, Ca. and the surrounding community. Accurate Home Inspection Services offers complete home inspections. This service will be offered to home buyers as well as sellers. For buyers it will provide them with crucial information regarding the condition of their house. For sellers it will offer documentation indicating the condition of the house, eliminating the buyer's uncertainty. Accurate Home Inspection Services is backed up by 25 years of industry experience. These years of experience will be leveraged to develop a competitive advantage, along with an impeccable level of professionalism. While there a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

01/24/2015, 14:34 PM
Inspector was very professional and social. Inspector made sure everything was pointed out and I had a full understanding of recommended services
Felicia Thomasson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2015, 13:29 PM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

01/24/2015, 12:19 PM
I loved the website with detailed inspection notes as well as pictures identifying problems that needed to be addressed by the sellers. The people that sold me the home said, 'Why didn't our inspector insist on all these things?' I told them I just had a great inspector! My Realtor liked your work so much she used you to inspect the home she just bought.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Adnan on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

01/24/2015, 06:45 AM
Inspector was very professional and social. Inspector made sure everything was pointed out and I had a full understanding of recommended services
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

01/24/2015, 05:07 AM
wow! A very thorough report with photos and clear explanations. I've owned quite a few homes over the years and this is by FAR, one of the best home inspections I have ever had. Very much worth the extra cost! Very highly recommend to everyone. Definitely got my moneys worth. Thanks Accurate Homes Inspection Services.
marcus on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

01/24/2015, 03:56 AM
wow! A very thorough report with photos and clear explanations. I've owned quite a few homes over the years and this is by FAR, one of the best home inspections I have ever had. Very much worth the extra cost! Very highly recommend to everyone. Definitely got my moneys worth. Thanks Accurate Homes Inspection Services.
Felicia Thomasson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2015, 02:27 AM
Nellie on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

01/24/2015, 00:08 AM
I loved the website with detailed inspection notes as well as pictures identifying problems that needed to be addressed by the sellers. The people that sold me the home said, 'Why didn't our inspector insist on all these things?' I told them I just had a great inspector! My Realtor liked your work so much she used you to inspect the home she just bought.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

01/17/2015, 10:06 AM
Clarence was extremely knowledgably, thorough and detailed in his evaluation and process. No detail was too small for evaluation
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.