Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Accurate Appliance & Electronic Services (414) 777-0072

Claimed
5.0
14 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Milwaukee, WI 53221 United States
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(34) · Consumer Services

735 N Water St Suite 1230

(414) 988-7600
5.0
(2) · IT Services & Computer Repair

121 Hill St

(262) 367-9431
5.0
(16) · Consumer Services

N8W22195 Johnson Dr Ste 150

(262) 737-4774
5.0
(4) · IT Services & Computer Repair

740 Pilgrim Pkwy

(262) 789-8210
5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

627 Roosevelt Dr

(262) 306-8444
5.0
(10) · IT Services & Computer Repair

W2123 Auburn Ashford Dr

(920) 533-5156
About

Appliance Repair and electronics, Stereos, Projectors, Computers, Laptops service. Amplifiers, Speakers, Televisions, DVD, Plasma TV, Stove, Refrigerator. Smmall Appliancerepair. Microwave Repair. IT it has an electrical cord , WE can repair it. FREE Estimates with service.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
James S. review for Accurate Appliance & Electronic Services (414) 777-0072
James S. on Birdeye

a year ago

10/25/2021, 14:15 PM
NEW COMPANY INFO: Accurate Appliance & Electronic Services (414) 777-0072 FREE Quote with any completed repair. Same day service, schedule permitting. Call for an Appointment https://bit.ly/AAESincSC Paypal payments. https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=2Q8TUZ4DGEJEQ
Mike Weavern review for Accurate Appliance & Electronic Services (414) 777-0072
Mike Weavern on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

11/06/2015, 00:12 AM
I have a TV and a Dryer that stopped working. It was so great to find one place that could service both, in my home and on my schedule. They provided estimates before doing the work. I approved both and then the Repairman Kyle went to work. It took a few hours but when he finished my TV would turn on again and my Electric dryer had heat again. I saved money by having them both done in the same visit. Accurate Appliance & TV Repair (414) 777-0072 is a one stop repair shop
GailArl review for Accurate Appliance & Electronic Services (414) 777-0072
GailArl on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

03/23/2015, 01:14 AM
I am not savvy with all these electronical things. When my Maytag Washer broke I called them. They came right over and fixed the problem. Got a free estimate and it was my choice to get the repair. A clogged drain hose. They were inexpensive and fast. I like Accurate Appliance & TV Repair.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
jerri s. review for Accurate Appliance & Electronic Services (414) 777-0072
jerri s. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/23/2015, 01:05 AM
Top notch TV Repair I initially called Accurate Appliance TV Repair to repair my TV. But my TV was too old and I had been wanting a real home theater like my brother has for a while now. So I mentioned it to their Technician William and he said that anything was possible... he recommended I speak to his boss, Jack. . So I had their engineer come out and give me an estimate.. They told me I had an excellent room for the application. I wanted something nice. . . A 60" TV, Professional Sound, In wall Speakers, One remote control to operate it all, Simple to use. My wife wanted it to be invisible and see no wires..... A day later they had plans for our approval with pictures no less! !! They proposes a 100" Panasonic Projector with a ceiling mount.. A power screen, Power curtains, A Harmon Kardon 7.1 Amplifier and Pre Amplifier., A RTI universal Touchscreen Graphic remote control, A Pioneer Blu-Ray player, A DVD Recorder Pioneer, A Custom Media Computer, Lighting and effects, a motion sensor, professional theater seating, acoustic
Denis w. review for Accurate Appliance & Electronic Services (414) 777-0072
Denis w. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/06/2014, 01:43 AM
They know their stuff Got a problem, Don't Google, Call 414-777-0072, Accurate TV Repair Inc and your problem(s) will be gone. My computer is my life. it controls my house, TV and stereo. I could not get my computer to work with my Home theater. they came over, Found the problem, Gave me a Free Estimate and fixed the problem. I was So impressed I had them come back and install a New TV and Wire up my home theater system properly. http://j.mp/AccurateTVRepair
Denis w. review for Accurate Appliance & Electronic Services (414) 777-0072
Denis w. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/06/2014, 01:17 AM
# 1 in my book. These guys are experts. I got a broken Panasonic 3D LCD TV. Nobody wanted to fix it. Other places were rude. Jack at Accurate TV Repair was real nice. Answered my questions. So I made an appointment and later that same day Jack came over and I got my TV back fixed, Nice Job Guys !!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous review for Accurate Appliance & Electronic Services (414) 777-0072
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/06/2014, 01:17 AM
Got a problem??? Don't Google, Call 414-777-0072, Accurate TV Repair Inc and your problem(s) will be gone. They solved my problems with no worries, My computer is my life. it controls my house, TV and stereo. I could not get my computer to work with my Home theater. they came over, Found the problem, Gave me a Free Estimate and fixed the problem. I was So impressed I had them come back and install a New TV and Wire up my home theater system properly. http://j.mp/AccurateTVRepair
Denis w. review for Accurate Appliance & Electronic Services (414) 777-0072
Denis w. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/06/2014, 01:07 AM
They know their stuff Got a problem, Don't Google, Call 414-777-0072, Accurate TV Repair Inc and your problem(s) will be gone. My computer is my life. it controls my house, TV and stereo. I could not get my computer to work with my Home theater. they came over, Found the problem, Gave me a Free Estimate and fixed the problem. I was So impressed I had them come back and install a New TV and Wire up my home theater system properly.
kirk c. review for Accurate Appliance & Electronic Services (414) 777-0072
kirk c. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/29/2011, 01:15 AM
Great Place with a wide range of serviced. I was shopping for TV REPAIR and computer repair. . . Most places do one or the other. Then I read about Accurate TV Repair. They repair computers too. I read the reviews and compared to places like Emergency TV and best Buy, Accurate TV review's were impressive. I called them up. They fully explained things over the phone and told me what I needed to know, not just a sales pitch. I make an appointment and they came out the next day! They looked at my HP Tower computer first and found my hard drive had crashed. They installed Two new hard drives(one for backup) and upgraded the memory, at my request. Reinstalled the operating system, While all this was going on they looked at my TV. What an efficient use of time ! My Old Mitsubishi DLP had no picture. Turns out that I had a bad powers supply, common on my model. An expensive repair but repairable. I opted to wait on the TV repair and was only charged $35.00 for the estimate. Very fair. So the Computer finished loading the operating system with Windows 7, Was Vista YUK!. The HP repair was definitely worth the low cost. The Computer is fine now. Faster than ever. I think I will call them back to fix the TV when I get more $ saved up. . . . . This is a place you can believe in. . Would I recommend them ??? YES! . . . . Kirkcaptain6 in Brookfield . . . . . . . .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.