Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Accu-vision Optical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
24 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

2361 Memorial Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 896-0082

https://www.accu-visionoptical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(33) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2204 Crestmoor Road

(877) 852-2020
4.9
(116) · Surgeons

317 Seven Springs Way

(800) 983-9741
4.9
(117) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

667 S Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 758-2344

14 people are looking at this business

4.8
(655) · Healthcare

520 Rivergate Pkwy

(615) 859-3937

49 people are looking at this business

4.8
(291) · Healthcare

306 Northcreek Blvd Ste 101

(615) 851-7575

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(71) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

73 White Bridge Rd #105

(615) 353-0434

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Optical Goods - Optometrists - Optometry Equipment & Supplies - Contact Lenses

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
24 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews3.6Google
  • 3 Reviews2.3Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Richards Daniel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 08:47 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Martin for over 20 years. Always a pleasant experience!
Danielle Richards Daniel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 01:01 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Martin for over 20 years. Always a pleasant experience!
Bart H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/02/2017, 15:53 PM
Do not shop here. Bought two pairs of glasses and both fell apart within days. They replaced them and after two weeks one of the replacement pairs fell apart. Screws came out and lens was lost. Figgy lenses too.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Teresa V. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/05/2017, 06:13 AM
I have been going to this practice for 11 years and I have had many issues with them. They are a great and friendly staff. Linda always makes sure I am happy with everything.
Melissa D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/03/2016, 12:38 PM
Would never recommend. Office visit went fine, bare bones though, just read the chart no glaucoma testing etc. When it came to getting our glasses in though that's when all the problems began. Mine had to be sent back due to a rainbow glare effect. My husband's had to be sent back due to a completely wrong lense prescription. Then once he got the corrected lenses they fell out of the frames 24 hours later. The office response "Well this is highly unusual". Demanded a refund as we were completely over the incompetency and was very reluctantly given one but we are still out for the insurance and will have to use this year's allowance to get his new glasses elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.