Logo White

Accu-tech Auto Care

Own this business?
5.0
132 reviews
|Automotive|Belvidere, NJ 07823

120 County Road 519, Belvidere, NJ 07823

(908) 475-8555

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Jamson Leasing Inc.
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1501 S Pennsylvania Ave

(215) 736-8909

2 people are looking at this business

Martino's Auto Center
5.0
(71) · Automotive

674 N Main St

(215) 348-1466

2 people are looking at this business

Dempster's Quality Car Care
5.0
(38) · Automotive

16 E Montgomery Ave

(215) 441-8002

2 people are looking at this business

Yerkes Auto
5.0
(15) · Automotive

1916 Quarry Rd

(610) 346-7098

3 people are looking at this business

Central Paint
5.0
(2) · Automotive

121 S Olden Ave

(609) 396-7300

2 people are looking at this business

Corbo's Automotive
5.0
(35) · Automotive

40 S Gaston Ave

(908) 725-8834

3 people are looking at this business

About

Our friendly staff and ASE certified technicians provide all aspects of maintenance and repair for today's cars, mini-vans, suv's and light trucks including: Brake service, Tires, Batteries, fluid services, air conditioning and heating service, check engine light diagnosis, state inspection, axle replacement, electrical problems, timing belts, water pumps, engine and trans repair and replacement and lots more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
132 reviews
5131
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 109 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

2 months ago

12/09/2018, 01:12 AM
They are the best on the east coast, and probably the west coast. 10/10 recommend!
on Facebook

9 months ago

05/29/2018, 03:05 AM
We've gone to Accu Tech for all our vehicle needs. We've had numerous vehicle's serviced there thru the years as we had 4 drivers in our family. Excellent service & completely trustworthy. Highly recommend them.
on Facebook

9 months ago

05/16/2018, 01:05 AM
I have always received first- class service from Accu Tech! Aside from the fact that Jaime and Timmy are really nice guys, they are honest, professional and knowledgeable. They have always taken excellent care of my vehicle and I highly recommend Accu Tech for all automotive maintenance and repair.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2017, 02:07 AM
Only my lack of tech savvy prevented me from giving Jamie, Tim, and Ford a five-star rating years ago. These guys will give you honest advice and a professional recommendation every time. They always fix my cars right the first time. I have purchased three used cars from Accu Tech, and all are still running great. I have been a customer for around ten years and have all four of our cars maintained and repaired at Accu Tech. I can't promise this for future visits, but, last time I was there, they had Smarties (R) in their candy dish, and I have even seen Werther's Originals, though (understandably) not every time.
Business Response:

Thank you George!

on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2017, 02:06 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 01:06 AM
When I found out about this place I became a loyal customer because they gave me an honest and fair estimate of a repair job that I desperately need. Thank you Tim and Jaimie..or Jamie and Tim. These guys are great! Thanks fellas! God bless!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Mark! We really appreciate you too!

on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2015, 02:04 AM
on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2015, 02:03 AM
on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2014, 02:02 AM
More than fair, and always willing to go the extra mile!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.