Logo White
Watch Demo

Accu Clean Environmental Solutions

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Phoenix, AZ 85310

4915 W Saguaro Park Ln, Phoenix, AZ 85310

(602) 214-4204

https://www.accucleanaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(4) · Damage Restoration

15026 N 40th Ln

(602) 466-2619
5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

4830 E Main St

(480) 654-6444
5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

8550 N 91st Ave #63

(602) 790-1694

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Damage Restoration

375 E Warner Rd #1

(480) 785-5366

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

17470 N. Pacesetter Way

(480) 998-7989
5.0
(5) · Damage Restoration

9746 E Monterey Ave

(480) 797-3708
About

Specialties Arizona's Water Damage, Mold & Asbestos Testing and Removal Experts. ROC 261014 Licensed, Bonded & Insured

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan Braband on Facebook

5 months ago

04/19/2020, 05:59 AM
Jan Braband on Facebook

5 months ago

04/19/2020, 04:31 AM
This past week I discovered that I had a leak under my kitchen sink. It was not spurting water but rather a very slow leak that must have been going on for quite some time. I was horrified to discover this especially with the virus situation which is plaguing the world. The last thing I wanted do is to have strangers in my home during this time but I had no choice. I searched Angie’s List for a plumber. I was fortunate to find a plumber who is dispatch first thing in the morning. They arrived on time and began searching to find out what was leaking because I didn’t see anything myself. I have a reverse osmosis system under my sink and that coupled with the garbage disposal leaves little room for anything else under there. It was determined that there was a small part on my reverse osmosis that cracked which was causing the leak. But because I hadn’t seen this for a long time I had extensive damage that needed repair beyond fixing the leak. The bottom of my cabinet had bowed and need to be replaced. The gentleman from the plumbing company recommended Accu clean environmental solutions for the job. He asked if I wanted them to be called immediately and I said yes. That was the best decision I’ve made all day. Richard, from Accu plane was here within the hour to help. He determined that not only did I have water damage but I also had mold. At that point he told me we couldn’t just dry everything out. We had to remove the sink area including my dishwasher, cut into the drywall and put fans around to dry this. Without going into much detail Richard was amazing. He was professional, helpful, answered all my questions, and did a magnificent job. He’s been back every day since checking on the situation and it’s a drying and I couldn’t be more pleased. I would highly recommend Accu Clean for any situation like this. When you do call them please ask for Richard because he is absolutely amazing! I give them five stars for sure!
Amanda Fox on Facebook

5 months ago

04/16/2020, 05:57 AM
Amazing! That is what I can say about this company. They came out super quick and finished the work in one day and explained everything in a manner where I can understand. I am super happy from start to finish. Will use again when I’m ready to redo my bathrooms! 😃👍🏻❤️
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Timothy Worthington on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2019, 02:07 AM
called Accu Clean about possible asbestos in my house and I spoke with Stephanie. Stephanie listened to my concern and was very understanding and professional. She immediately scheduled me for a next day service call. Russ came out with her and looked over my entire house and told me not to waste my money with getting anything tested. They were very professional, on time and did not even change me a fee for coming out. I found out they had to travel almost 50 miles to see me. I highly recommend this company to anyone in need of asbestos testing, asbestos removal, mold testing and mold removal.
Carla Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2017, 01:04 AM
From an owner at Next Generation Roofing LLC, we needed to contact a mold professional due to a roof leak for one of our customers. This company was above and beyond not only professional but personable. Even our customer raved about them! I would highly recommend them for any needed water restoration!
Randall Goins on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2016, 02:06 AM
AccuClean gets in and does the job correctly. They are clean, professional, and organized the entire process. They use utmost care and consideration when moving or removing your contents even down to the simple outlet covers! They take care of you from demo to reconstruction! While others just come in, tear out, and make a mess, AccuClean outshines competition and exceeds expectations.
Omero D. Blake on Facebook

7 years ago

12/10/2013, 00:51 AM
Nathan Tokarz on Facebook

7 years ago

11/11/2013, 00:58 AM
Kathy Bowe Crenshaw on Facebook

7 years ago

11/08/2013, 01:20 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.