Logo White
Watch Demo

ACCSES

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Business Services|Washington, DC 20005

1501 M St NW, Fl 7TH, Washington, DC 20005

(202) 349-4259

https://accses.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

21000 Atlantic Blvd Suite 740

(855) 502-9638
5.0
(1) · Business Services

10176 Baltimore National Pike STE 204

(410) 465-7316
5.0
(6) · Employment Agencies

2 Wisconsin Cir #700

(240) 235-5065

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Consulting

3130 Fairview Park Dr #450

(703) 269-6150

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Business Services

1101 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 756-1961
5.0
(3) · Business Services

818 Connecticut Ave NW #200

(202) 524-8456
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Floyd Reynolds on Facebook

    10 months ago

    11/14/2019, 09:01 AM
    Our daughter is 36 and mentally at age 7. Working at our local OTC has helped her and given her a sense of accomplishment. Every day she reports to us what she completed for the day. Without the support of 14c this program would not be available. Please support 14C
    Rosalind Bellah on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/06/2018, 18:39 PM
    I appreciate the strong advocacy of ACCSES in Washington and thank them for reminding legislators that work centers and community rehabilitation programs are valuable and needed.
    Dallas Kerzan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/29/2018, 11:19 AM
    We are parents of an adult daughter who is intellectually and developmentally disabled. We often face challenges with laws and regulations that jeopardize services she needs to lead a full and meaningful life. We appreciate the strong advocacy of ACCSES in Washington and thank them for reminding legislators that work centers and community rehabilitation programs are valuable and needed. Our daughter loves getting up every morning to go to work. She does not want to stay home and do nothing. If work centers are shut down by government, “sitting home and doing nothing” will be the fate of many disabled individuals. ACCSES is our champion by helping our voices be heard.
    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Noel Watts on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/23/2018, 11:19 AM
    ACCSES provides the perfect means for a national voice in Washington, DC. The "Ring" of "let freedom ring" is our voices.
    Trace Hollinger on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/07/2018, 18:12 PM
    Tanner Reed on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/29/2017, 14:16 PM
    Charlene Frye on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/13/2017, 18:35 PM
    As a family member of an adult with disabilities, I am thankful for a lobby group that will speak out for organizations that provide services for individuals with disabilities. Here in Alabama there is a tremendous need for continued funding for services on many levels, particularly sheltered workshops. These workshops give adults with disabilities the opportunity to use their talents every day in constructive ways that render services back to the sponsoring employers while providing our loved ones with feelings of self worth and confidence.
    Rachel Esther Trotter on Facebook

    7 years ago

    03/27/2014, 01:50 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.