Logo White
Watch Demo

Accordia Urgent Care & Family Practice

Own this business?
4.1
145 reviews
|Healthcare|Vidalia, GA 30474

3193 E 1st St, Vidalia, GA 30474

(912) 537-8588

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Accordia Urgent Care offers a wide range of services for anyone in your family ages 12 and up. We are a veteran owned and operated medical practice.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
145 reviews
593
  
44
  
30
  
23
  
124
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 62 Reviews3.5Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dannie A Davis on Facebook

8 days ago

11/13/2019, 00:02 AM
They do a great job! Recommend them to anyone!
Kelly Sloan on Facebook

4 months ago

07/22/2019, 05:20 AM
It’s been quite a while since I have been a patient here, but I have to say it was the most professional and courteous staff I’ve seen in many years and the nurse practitioner I saw was extremely helpful and right on target with her diagnosis and treatment of my acute condition. Thank you Accordia 😊
Stacey Hunlen on Facebook

4 months ago

07/22/2019, 05:20 AM
Awesome place. Friendly staff
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Courtney Garten on Facebook

4 months ago

07/10/2019, 08:19 AM
Great Professionals and fairly cheap visits
Evon Boyett on Facebook

5 months ago

06/18/2019, 06:12 AM
If you need medical help this is the place to go you can’t find no better and nicer people
Marie Dubberly on Facebook

5 months ago

06/13/2019, 20:00 PM
I have used Accordia Urgent Care several times. I was very impressed with the care that I was given. Everyone was very courteous and concerned about their patients. I will definitely use them again.
Jocelyn Norris on Facebook

6 months ago

06/03/2019, 03:41 AM
clean office and caring staff
Tiffani Marie on Facebook

6 months ago

06/02/2019, 16:04 PM
We have now been here 3 times. The staff is amazing with patients and very helpful.
Evelyn Cauley Carpenter on Facebook

7 months ago

05/03/2019, 07:12 AM
Great customer service. Friendly staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.