Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Accident & Pain Relief of St. Louis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
167 reviews
|Chiropractors|St. Louis, MO 63101 United States

916 Olive St #301, #301, St. Louis, MO 63101 United States

(314) 588-9100

http://www.accidentpainreliefstlouis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

1484 OH-46 #7

(440) 624-4214
5.0
(124) · Healthcare

65 Flagship Dr Suite C

(978) 655-4979
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1000 73rd St STE 4

(515) 440-2005
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

1201 Dove St

(949) 929-2657
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

2300 S Orchard St Ste A

(208) 383-3703
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

600 Pawtucket Ave

(401) 728-2200
About

Our St. Louis, MO clinic is equipped with modern chiropractic equipment and state of the art spinal rehab technology to help you get out of pain fast. At our downtown St. Louis, MO location, we offer chiropractic care, physical therapy, spinal rehabilitation, posture analysis, custom fitted orthotics, auto accident injury care and have an on-site X-Ray facility. Our office is a provider for all insurances and auto accident claims. *Any "Free Consultations" we may offer do not entail healthcare decision-making and are not billable. Our "No Wait Policy" is not a guarantee of treatment. Additional limits apply. For more info, refer to our Model Financial Policy™ in the footer of our websi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
167 reviews
5150
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Adiah Adisa Ali review for Accident & Pain Relief of St. Louis
Adiah Adisa Ali on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2019, 00:20 AM
Mr Holland is wonderful & so Is Mrs lennet she has a pretty voice they are nice & makes you feel like home ...⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Debra Jackson review for Accident & Pain Relief of St. Louis
Debra Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2019, 08:19 AM
Dr.Holland is the best.He has staff that cares.an He cares.an He also works
Peter Henderson review for Accident & Pain Relief of St. Louis
Peter Henderson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2018, 12:09 PM
They get u rite fosho....
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Rachel Van Daele review for Accident & Pain Relief of St. Louis
Rachel Van Daele on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 16:07 PM
I have always had problems with my lower back due to an injury when I was in my teens. I have been going to Accident and Pain Relief for approximately 5 years now off and on when I experience problems, they are so accommodating! Whenever I call they get me in same day and sometimes within a few minutes of the phone call! I have seen multiple Doctors in the practice and have nothing but good things to say about every single one. The staff is exceptional and so very friendly. I am so happy I have found A&PR to treat me!
Atoshia McGee review for Accident & Pain Relief of St. Louis
Atoshia McGee on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2018, 10:46 AM
I absolutely love this place! They get you in & out. Located downtown but parking usually isn't an issue for me.
Andrew review for Accident & Pain Relief of St. Louis
Andrew on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/10/2017, 06:31 AM
Dr Holland and staff were great. I came in for an adjustment after a fall. After my treatment I experienced less pain in my lower back than before my accident. I had spent many sessions in physical therapy to address my back pain but never resolved the root cause, my hips. Dr Geisler was great and I am thankful for my results.
Sara Lynne Cromwell review for Accident & Pain Relief of St. Louis
Sara Lynne Cromwell on Facebook

6 years ago

01/26/2017, 17:47 PM
Awesome. Dr. Howard and dr. Z both are great and very knowledgeable
Anonymous review for Accident & Pain Relief of St. Louis
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/03/2016, 06:21 AM
One of the most UNTRUSTWORTHY doctor ever!!! Make sure you check your file often. Paperwork seems to disappear
Respond to negative reviews
Jamie Pesek review for Accident & Pain Relief of St. Louis
Jamie Pesek on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2016, 09:57 AM
okay I don't leave reviews but this place is just saving my life right now. I love how flexible the hours are, how friendly the staff is and how knowledgeable the doctors are. they do a great job of explaining the issues and treatment in a way that makes sense, which is hard to find. the location is super close to my office and the fact that they're open after 5pm takes their already exceptional service above and beyond. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK, GUYS!!! �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.