Logo White
Watch Demo

Accident Attorney Costa Mesa

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Other|Costa Mesa, CA 92627

2009 Maple Ave, Costa Mesa, CA 92627

(949) 259-6821

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Madison La Brea
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

1 person is looking at this business

Walnut Valley Glass
5.0
(9) · Other

18519 Valley Blvd

(626) 964-2767

3 people are looking at this business

Advanced Office Services
5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500

1 person is looking at this business

Lauren Engineering
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277

5 people are looking at this business

C J Welding & Iron Works
5.0
(1) · Other

420 S Grand Ave

(323) 564-8881

1 person is looking at this business

Beth Bettger - State Farm Insurance Agent
5.0
(31) · Other

20220 State Rd

(562) 496-1000

4 people are looking at this business

About

We serve Costa Mesa and the near regions, by providing excellent personal injury law services to all accident victims. If you have been attacked by a dog, hurt in an auto accident or suffered any sort of personal injury, our team of experts will do their best when presenting your case. Give us a call, everyday of the week, for a free consultation!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 7 Reviews4.9Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
martha7munoz on Superpages

4 years ago

10/01/2015, 13:14 PM
Thank you for all your support and advice you gave me. It was very helpful! You are a great attorney and friend.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

07/14/2015, 05:34 AM
Thank you so much for all of your work on my case. I am very pleased with the arbitration result and can`t thank you enough. I plan on recommending you to everyone I know! Take care.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

07/13/2015, 03:38 AM
Accident Attorney Costa Mesa have a very patient people, because I am an individual that knows very little about the law. He explained everything to me in a manner that was very understandable. He answered every question that I may have had and always kept me knowledgeable in every step. He performed a wonderful job when it came to representing me in my contempt of court case. He was very thorough, detailed, organized and incredibly persistent. I always felt that he was on my side. I am extremely pleased with his work.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

07/10/2015, 07:20 AM
Accident Attorney Costa Mesa is one of the most diligent individuals in the legal profession. His drive, commitment, professionalism, and dedication are unparalleled. He is never one to shy away from going the extra mile to protect and fight for his clients, all while showing the highest professionalism and virtue. I look forward to working with Accident Attorney Costa Mesa again in the future.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

07/09/2015, 10:28 AM
This card is long overdue. But I wanted to thank you for taking the time and energy to help me with my case. I never worried knowing you were there to guide me through the ordeal. I cannot thank you and your team enough for the patience, kindness and professional all of you demonstrated.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

07/09/2015, 08:02 AM
With this card, I want to thank you, Accident Attorney Costa Mesa, and by extension, everyone who plays a role in your firm for acting on my behalf with the competence and style that comes with experience and goodwill.
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

07/06/2015, 06:20 AM
Accident Attorney Costa Mesa is a really professional interested in giving best advice. I called him and he answered all my questions in details. Other attorneys refrained to answer any questions before I`d pay for expensive consultation. I`d definitely recommend his service.
Eric B. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/16/2013, 06:52 AM
Accident Attorney Costa Mesa I have been referring family members, friends and clients with serious personal injuries to Accident Attorney Costa Mesa for over 20 years. In every instance they have very successfully resolved their claims, and without exception they felt they received personal attention and care that was beyond what they expected. I will continue to refer people to Accident Attorney Costa Mesa if they are seriously injured and need the best representing them.
Jason F. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/01/2013, 05:27 AM
Thank you very much! Accident Attorney Costa Mesa have a very patient people, because I am an individual that knows very little about the law. He explained everything to me in a manner that was very understandable. He answered every question that I may have had and always kept me knowledgeable in every step. He performed a wonderful job when it came to representing me in my contempt of court case. He was very thorough, detailed, organized and incredibly persistent. I always felt that he was on my side. I am extremely pleased with his work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.