Logo White
Watch Demo

Access Medical Centers - Urgent Care

Own this business?
4.7
503 reviews
|Healthcare|Claremore, OK 74017

401 W Blue Starr Dr, Claremore, OK 74017

(918) 343-6000

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

NextCare Urgent Care offers same-day care in dedicated medical centers close to you. We are here for you daytime, evenings, weekends, and holidays. Whenever you need quality health care from an expert staff that can help you feel better today, NextCare Urgent Care is the best place for you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
503 reviews
5400
  
453
  
38
  
26
  
116
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 423 Reviews4.8Google
  • 77 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 3 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben Leybas on Facebook

4 months ago

07/30/2019, 05:01 AM
Great staff and exceptional service
Brandy Corbitt on Facebook

4 months ago

07/21/2019, 10:28 AM
Great staff. Very friendly and professional. So glad we came here instead of the ER.
Michelle Woodard on Facebook

4 months ago

07/11/2019, 09:23 AM
Linda and Michelle was amazing. also the girl in front that check me in
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Averie Chasteen on Facebook

4 months ago

07/03/2019, 08:11 AM
Very friendly and efficient staff. I appreciated their concern and thorough examinations.
Connor M Colman on Facebook

5 months ago

06/18/2019, 03:05 AM
Compared to what I'm used to from out of state, this place was phenomenal!! I really overall was quite amazed. I was helped right away, EVERYONE I even remotely dealt with was beyond pleasant, I think I was in & out with a written prescription in 30 minutes or less.. I honestly could not believe how genuine & sweet the Dr. I dealt with was.. Dr. Rygiel was her name I believe. I felt very welcome, which is uncommon for someone who looks like me. & she actually listened to everything I had to say. Every room was spacious & clean. I'd recommend this place to anyone.. thank you for restoring my faith in Urgent Care.. it was refreshing to see that there's people out here who actually still care a...  more>>
Diana Donnie Dobbs on Facebook

5 months ago

06/10/2019, 05:58 AM
Got checked in pretty quick
Brook Robinson on Facebook

5 months ago

06/04/2019, 03:49 AM
Amazing care! They treated us great and helped my son feel very comfortable and ended his fears! The staff are friendly and helpful. I am so thankful this place is in Claremore! We were see quickly and did not have a long wait.
Sarah Laner Mitchell on Facebook

6 months ago

05/23/2019, 03:53 AM
I’ll never be back. Went with very sore throat, ears hurt, face hurt, coughing so much that I had strained my vocal cords and lost my voice. I was told to take Zyrtec and Flonase. To call if I got worse. Two days later I was much worse. My husband called the office telling them what was going on. Thick green discharge, uncontrollable coughing, ears hurting much worse. Could not sleep at all. My ears and head hurt so bad that I was nauseous. I was told to wait two days. What??? I will never be back
Amanda Moore-Meeks on Facebook

6 months ago

05/05/2019, 10:02 AM
This place is amazing .. The staff and medical professionals are fast and wonderful and so compassionate.. 😍😍😍😍😍
Thank you for taking care of me today I am forever grateful....
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.