Logo White
Watch Demo

ACCESS Health Clinic

Own this business?
5.0
93 reviews
|Medical Centers|Spring, TX 77379

6402 Louetta Rd #140, Ste 140, Spring, TX 77379

(281) 251-8700

http://www.accesshealthclinictexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1331 Lamar St Ste 1255

(713) 655-1555
5.0
(1) · Doctors

6915 Atwell Dr

(713) 664-7800

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11515 Chimney Rock Rd # A

(713) 728-3117

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1125 Cypress Station Dr

(281) 440-1400
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

6060 Richmond Ave # 100

(713) 789-1800

4 people are looking at this business

About

If you are looking for a Spring, Texas, health clinic that provides high-quality, personalized care you can depend on, Access Health Clinic is the place to go. This primary care clinic provides healthcare services on an as-needed and preventative basis, and you can rely on their expert staff to meet your healthcare needs. Access Health Clinic is a full-service family clinic that's locally-owned-and-operated by board-certified nurse practitioners. As members of the community, Access Health Clinic's nurse practitioners have their sights set on creating a healthy and thriving community, one family at a time. The staff at Access Health Clinic understands how important it is to provide high-quali

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
93 reviews
587
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lacey Corey on Facebook

8 months ago

11/30/2019, 22:22 PM
Great fast service. Perfect for cash pay and simple illnesses.
Nadia Sarai Guerrero on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 17:27 PM
I am very impressed with the service we received. I brought my two small children because I suspected they had strep. The Nurse Practitioner was very thorough and the staff is very polite. The facility is very clean. We were seen immediately and our wait time was less than 5 minutes. I am grateful to have found this affordable clinic. It’s a great place especially if you do not have insurance. I recommend to everyone and we will definitely be returning.
Jill Havens on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2019, 11:33 AM
Came for a Boy Scout Physical. No complaints!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Paula Huddleston Hahn on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 01:24 AM
The doctors here are awesome. Very caring and explained everything. Always happy to answer questions and even call and check on you later.
Joe Figueroa on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 10:14 AM
We came in last minute right before closing and they were more than welcoming. This clinic is very knowledgeable and helpful. I can’t tell you how much we appreciate it this clinic. We will definitely be visiting whenever needed. Thank you so much Access Health Clinic!!!
Gabbie Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 03:10 AM
Mrs Lori & her staff are amazing. My first time visit was quick & Mrs Lori took her time to explain & showed genuine concern to my health issue & i really appreciate her !!!! This medical office will always be my first choice!!!!!!
Georgia Buffington on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 03:55 AM
I have to say I have been to many Dr offices and clinics in my life for myself and my 3 children and I have never had a more WONDERFUL experience in my life. I went in today w severe case of strep throat to the point I almost had to go my tonsils drained, and ever single person in this office was so catering and amazing to me. They had to hook me up to an IV and then insisted I laid down w a pillow and blanket. They checked on me constantly making sure I was as comfortable as I could be. I have never gotten such a amazing service from any medical office. As a business owner myself I highly recommend this clinic. Georgia B.
Olivia Sebastian on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 04:28 AM
Love this clinic. Always take you at your appointment on time. Spends time talking about any concerns you have. Very clean facility and they definitly care about their patients! We will always come back.
Tiffany Kasprzak Young on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 09:33 AM
Great clinic! Clean and very friendly. Was able to get right in without an appointment and blood work done fast. Received my results the next day. Even though I have insurance I will use this clinic in the future, their cash prices are so reasonable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.