Logo White
Watch Demo

Accent On You Hair Salon

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Hair Salons|Nashua, NH 03060

381 Main St, Nashua, NH 03060

(603) 888-8660

https://www.josephmichaelnh.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(15) · Hair Salons

105 High St

(603) 692-5543

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Hair Salons
5.0
(17) · Hair Salons

186 Main St

(978) 281-5583

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Barbers

175 Central St

(978) 798-1560

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Beauty

636 Sunderland Rd

(508) 755-3706

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

3 Bourbon St

(978) 536-0099

10 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherrie Papamechail Juris on Facebook

6 years ago

07/04/2014, 12:48 PM
Marc Berube on Facebook

6 years ago

05/13/2014, 01:34 AM
Kelly Potter Dueringer on Facebook

7 years ago

01/05/2014, 02:27 AM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Linda DiPasquale Silva on Facebook

7 years ago

01/04/2014, 15:16 PM
A high end Newbury Street experience at an affordable price! An extremely talented group of stylists and colorists that never disappoint!
Danielle Borrero on Facebook

7 years ago

01/04/2014, 11:33 AM
newred on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/24/2010, 20:08 PM
they actually listen to their customers – i was lucky to take a chance on this place especially that from my previous hairstylist ruined my hair. but i went in and came out with what i wanted.and everything was perfect.nice people and everyone is very pleasant. the prices are pretty resonable and there is enough parking.the salon also has a tv and coffee while you wait. i highly recommend this place.
Kevin on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

01/17/2010, 21:17 PM
Ask for Sandy... my wife and son wouldnt miss their appointments with her for anything or anyone. PERIOD. For those of you who understand what a good hair salon means to a woman, this place is it! For those of you who dont, give it a shot and youll be converted!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

01/17/2010, 12:29 PM
Ask for Sandy... my wife and son wouldnt miss their appointments with her for anything or anyone. PERIOD. For those of you who understand what a good hair salon means to a woman, this place is it! For those of you who dont, give it a shot and youll be converted!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.