Logo White
Watch Demo

Accent Beauty

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
41 reviews
|Skin Care|Denver, CO 80204

307 W 11th Ave, Denver, CO 80204

(303) 945-4024

https://accent-beauty.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(71) · Massage Therapy

1427

(720) 938-5190

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Skin Care

2525 4th St

(303) 443-2277

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Skin Care

9777 S Yosemite St

(303) 803-1004

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

16 Mountain View Ave # 111B

(303) 682-8991
5.0
(1) · Massage

8200 S Quebec St Ste A4

(720) 280-0911

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Skin Care

10236 Progress Ln

(303) 805-3758

3 people are looking at this business

About

We are a boutique skin care salon. We cater to both women and men. Our services include: ~Facials ~Massages ~Waxing ~Chemical Peels ~Microdermabrasion ~Makeup We sell all the products we use in our services: Sanitas Skin Care GloMinerals GloTherapeutics HydroPeptides In addition we have a variety of gift products and beauty enhancements I'm sure you will enjoy. If the salon hours don't fit into your schedule, we do make appointments before and after our posted times.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
538
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Wigand on Facebook

3 months ago

06/19/2020, 19:21 PM
I’ve been going to Accent Beauty for about three and a half years. 3 1/2 years ago my face was out of control, unexpectedly as I’d never had problems with it before so I went to Accent Beauty since they had good reviews on Yelp. Nora was so kind and really cared about my complexion and me. She helped me get my skin from zit ridden to clear in a couple of months. She also gave advice on what to do for my skin and listened to what had changed in my life as I had never had bad acne previously. Thanks to her, I was able to get my skin back to good. In addition to being good at what she does, she’s really good to talk to. I feel like I’m seeing a friend when I visit her. I had my last facial with her in February as I moved to New York City February 8th. I also had one facial in New York in early March that used the same Sanitas products she used. It cost twice as much of course. Since then, I’ve been managing my skin on my own as facial places are still closed here due to Covid. Happily, my face still looks great because I’m following what she’s taught me. Yes, a facial would be beneficial, but my skin is still good since I’ve learned a lot from her. Nora really cares about the people she helps and is just an awesome person all around. Once I feel ok to go fly to visit my parents in Colorado Springs again, I’ll have my parents drop me off at Accent Beauty to get a facial with Nora and then light rail it to DIA to catch my return flight back to New York . In addition to facials, she also gives excellent massages. My face is what concerns me most, so that’s what I’ve focused on in this review, but her massages are also better than any I’ve had. I’ve gotten massages in Thailand, Mexico, Germany, China, and some in the US, some at fancy hotel spas and some not, but her’s are the best by far. If you’re looking for someone that is knowledgeable about skin care or great at giving massages, I recommend Nora!
David C Munoz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2017, 00:24 AM
Pam A. Acosta Sandoval on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2017, 01:00 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
TinaMarie Noethe on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2017, 00:23 AM
Micheala San on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2017, 20:02 PM
I LOVE Nora and her staff! They are knowledgeable when it comes to everything skin and skincare. Nora is bubbly and instantly makes you feel at home. She is a waxing perfectionist and a skincare guru. You can't go wrong with whatever treatment you choose. Nora has also added massage and bodywork to her list of services. Her quality of touch and energy during a massage is magical. If you have time to make an appointment, it is an experience worth having.
Carla Atwood Hartman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2016, 07:31 AM
Nora is incredible. Her massages are amazing--she has worked out scar tissue from my upper leg, and I am standing straighter. Just had a facial from her; the result was soft, dewy skin. Thank you, Nora!
Business Response:

You're so welcome. Thank you for the kind words!!

Kevin Astorga on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2015, 14:34 PM
Kimberly Campbell Shook on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2015, 00:23 AM
Nora simply put is amazing! She is so educated and polished! Her skin is always on point and I just love Accent Beauty!
Jojo Lynn on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2015, 01:06 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.