Acadian Used Cars's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Acadian Used Cars

3.6

About this business

Acadian Used Cars is family-owned and -operated and has been serving Baton Rouge and surrounding areas for over 30 years. We offer fully-serviced, pre-owned vehicles at unbelievable prices with credit union interest rates. Allow our family to serve yours. Stop by today or contact us for more information! 

Location details

11917 Florida Blvd, Florida Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA, 70815, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
3.6183 reviews
Select a rating
Juliana Derouen Francois's profile image
Juliana Derouen Francois 
5 years ago
Corey Langlois's profile image
Corey Langlois 
5 years ago
Manny Jose Gonzalez's profile image
Manny Jose Gonzalez 
5 years ago
Courtney Johnson's profile image
Courtney Johnson 
5 years ago
Marc Dupuy's profile image
Marc Dupuy 
5 years ago

Business response:

Thank You for your Business. We appreciate your review. 

Kisha Gibson's profile image
Kisha Gibson 
5 years ago
Jillian Johnson's profile image
Jillian Johnson 
5 years ago

Ryan O'Neal was the best! He worked so hard to get me in my car at a price I could afford. I'll dedibitely be back for future purchases!!! 

Russel Juneau's profile image
Russel Juneau 
6 years ago

car lot is a joke tried to sale my 19 year old son a wrecked 2007 gmc serria crew cab z71 looked liked a blind man painted it brake lights didn't work lens covers were broken oil leaking between transmission an transfer case the entire front cap was new an salesman said it had never been wreck windshield cracked up inspection sticker was expired since 2016 place is a rip off don't go there 

Business response:

I’m sorry we couldn’t earn your business, especially since you and your son came three different times on the same truck so I don’t believe the condition of the truck was why we didn’t earn your business. But we wish you good luck in your search. 

Trisha Maxwell's profile image
Trisha Maxwell 
6 years ago

Bought a Car from them 2017. It must have been in a accident before. The rear right tire is leaning. Wouldn’t not recommend you purchasing from this place!! 

Frequently asked questions about Acadian Used Cars

How is Acadian Used Cars rated?

Acadian Used Cars has a 3.6 star rating with 183 reviews. 

When is Acadian Used Cars open?

Acadian Used Cars is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:30 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com