Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
295 reviews
|Contractors|Round Rock, TX 78664

1000 Heritage Center Cir, Round Rock, TX 78664

(512) 248-2665

https://acbychris.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1400 Chisholm Trl

(512) 255-9876
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

20304 Dark Tree Cv

(512) 284-6277
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2001 Windy Terrace

(512) 452-2653

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

212 Industrial Blvd

(512) 383-8385
5.0
(127) · Plumbing

2413 Commerce St

(830) 693-0181

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

18205 Turning Stream Ln

(512) 990-1110

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties I have 35 years experience in the HVAC industry. I have worked residential and commercial service, maintenance, and installations along with automation and custom air flow applications. History Established in 2009. AC by Chris is a locally owned and operated HVAC business, building our reputation from our transparent, high quality, and effective service. Meet the Business Owner Chris N. Business Owner I have 28+ years experience in the HVAC industry. I have worked residential and commercial service, maintenance, and installations along with automation and custom air flow applications.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
295 reviews
5273
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 252 Reviews4.9Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.6Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elena J. on BirdEye

2 months ago

05/18/2020, 16:15 PM
We had our upstairs AC go out suddenly. We called our usual AC company but they couldn't come out until the next day. I tried calling AC by Chris and he was able to get someone out that evening. Luckily it was a simple repair and inexpensive. We thought we had mentioned the other AC was making louder than normal sound as well. However that one wasn't checked. Unfortunately, the next day, it went out. So we called AC by Chris again and they came out on Sat morning and it was the same problem. They replaced for free because of the miscommunication. They did not need too. I wasn't mad. It was clearly a miscom, but Chris didn't charge anyway. That is great service to me. And he didn't charge on the first AC a ridiculous price. I have to say, I'm switching over to AC by Chris for all my future AC needs. Thanks again Chris for your speedy help and honest service!!!! You just gained a new repeating customer! Cheers...The Johnson's
James Bean on Facebook

2 months ago

05/12/2020, 05:21 AM
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ HIGHLY RECOMMEND My AC went out last week. Chris was 1 of 6 companies i asked to give me a quote to replace my system. He came out that day, fully explained his products and offered suggestions to improve the overall airflow in my house. NOT ONE OTHER COMPANY ADVISED THIS! The system he offered was Better, More Features, More Efficient, and less expensive than any other dealer. His crew was on time, very professional, and fully explained everything. They finished on time, corrected my airflow and even cleaned my other unit. I have no complaints period. Awesome Job!!
Lisa Marie on Facebook

2 months ago

05/01/2020, 05:42 AM
We were experiencing issues with our aging AC units. After less than favorable experience with another local provider we called Chris, based on other local residents recommendations. Within an hour Jessie arrived to check out our systems. Jessie quickly assessed the issue and provided us a few solutions/options. We elected to replace both units inside/out. Jessie was able to provide a short term fix so we had AC for the day (which was awesome). Chris, Jessie, Arturo, and Noe arrived early the next morning. They did just an amazing job with our installation. The team was very competent, friendly and paid attention to detail. Everyone was just exceptional to work with, and the systems were installed for a fair price. We are thrilled to give AC by Chris our highest recommendation. Thank you for the super service!!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Jill Hollin on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2019, 19:18 PM
5 stars. Chris always come out quickly. he put my units in 9 years ago and he has always done an amazing job for me.
Nathan Forrest on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 01:40 AM
Chris is the most knowledgeable AC business owner you can find. He will focus on getting the system’s root problem resolved to ensure peace of mind. I am glad that I chose Chris and will use him in the future. Thank you for everything!!
Sarah Coleman on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 09:30 AM
We just had a new unit installed and I have to say, I am very pleased and impressed with the quality of service, care and product this company gives. Chris gave us a great price for what we got and Arturo and his crew were so thoughtful in their service when they installed it that I felt comfortable and cared for the whole time they were here. Not only did they install a quality product, they took time to care and clean for my home to make sure they left it as they found it. Arturo even gathered up a trash bag full of trash that our previous air conditioner guy left in our attic. Talk about above and beyond. They went over the unit with me and showed me how everything works. I highly recommend this company to anyone.
Dave S. on Citysearch

a year ago

02/11/2019, 12:36 PM
I had an AC leak coming thru my kitchen ceiling Wed night. I called Chrisâ??s business number early Thursday morning thinking I would get a VM explaining their opening time. Chris answered and immediately took control. He had a repairman out in barely an hour to do minor repairs and prepare an estimate which was text in less time than promised. Chris sent out a crew of 3 guys the next day who spent 10 straight hours removing the damaged AC coils, duct work and insulation before it caused a major issue and replaced with new while improving the design and improving air flow. I could not say enough about Chris and his associates, their high level of professionalism throughout the process, courtesy, communication, impressive high level of work, great value for the money, and follow-up after the job was completed. Unsurpassed level of service!! If you have an AC issue call them first!! Dave
Gloria Roman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 02:35 AM
We highly recommend AC by Chris. We have known Chris for about 10 years now and have referred some of customers to him, not once have we had any complains. Chris is very professional, dependable, and has reasonable rates.
Rachel Kronke Guerrero on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.