Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
248 reviews
|Contractors|Round Rock, TX 78664

1000 Heritage Center Cir, Round Rock, TX 78664

(512) 248-2665

https://acbychris.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Century A/c Supply
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1700 La Jaita Dr

(512) 528-9675

3 people are looking at this business

Air-Tech
5.0
(5) · Contractors

407 Brooks Dr

(254) 774-8127

2 people are looking at this business

Right On Air Conditioning Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

111 Oak Forest Ct

(512) 332-0014
Chase Air
5.0
(2) · Contractors

10433 Doc Holliday Trl

(512) 835-5151

1 person is looking at this business

Evenaire
5.0
(14) · Contractors

21424 Martin Ln

(512) 990-2300
Cool Services Inc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1804 Bench Mark Dr

(512) 834-2005

About

Specialties I have 35 years experience in the HVAC industry. I have worked residential and commercial service, maintenance, and installations along with automation and custom air flow applications. History Established in 2009. AC by Chris is a locally owned and operated HVAC business, building our reputation from our transparent, high quality, and effective service. Meet the Business Owner Chris N. Business Owner I have 28+ years experience in the HVAC industry. I have worked residential and commercial service, maintenance, and installations along with automation and custom air flow applications.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
248 reviews
5230
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 206 Reviews4.9Google
  • 26 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.6Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Coleman on Facebook

3 months ago

03/27/2019, 09:30 AM
We just had a new unit installed and I have to say, I am very pleased and impressed with the quality of service, care and product this company gives. Chris gave us a great price for what we got and Arturo and his crew were so thoughtful in their service when they installed it that I felt comfortable and cared for the whole time they were here.
Not only did they install a quality product, they took time to care and clean for my home to make sure they left it as they found it. Arturo even gathered up a trash bag full of trash that our previous air conditioner guy left in our attic. Talk about above and beyond.
They went over the unit with me and showed me how everything works.
I highly recomme
...  more>>
Dave S. on Citysearch

4 months ago

02/11/2019, 12:36 PM
I had an AC leak coming thru my kitchen ceiling Wed night. I called Chrisâ??s business number early Thursday morning thinking I would get a VM explaining their opening time. Chris answered and immediately took control. He had a repairman out in barely an hour to do minor repairs and prepare an estimate which was text in less time than promised. Chris sent out a crew of 3 guys the next day who spent 10 straight hours removing the damaged AC coils, duct work and insulation before it caused a major issue and replaced with new while improving the design and improving air flow.
I could not say enough about Chris and his associates, their high level of professionalism throughout the process, court
...  more>>
Gloria Roman on Facebook

10 months ago

08/27/2018, 02:35 AM
We highly recommend AC by Chris. We have known Chris for about 10 years now and have referred some of customers to him, not once have we had any complains. Chris is very professional, dependable, and has reasonable rates.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rachel Kronke Guerrero on Facebook

10 months ago

08/19/2018, 02:27 AM
I want to start by saying I never give reviews but I have to stop for a moment and give AC by Chris a 5 STAR REVIEW! I bought my home over a year ago and have been battling a very hot house! I had two leading local companies come out. The last company sent a young man that said it only needed freon. He recharged it and I continued to have problems. Recently it got to 88 degrees with no relief in sight. I prayed and reviewed Chris' ratings and decided to try him out. I called at noon and he had two young men out by 2:00! I was skeptical at first because the last company sent a young man out... I was looking for "Experienced Chris! " I expressed my concern to the young men and they suggested t...  more>>
Jaimie Avis on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2018, 15:24 PM
We’ve had a great experience and highly recommend working with AC by Chris. We initially called them to look at our unit in the spring. They were extremely honest that they suspected our 17 year old unit would not last much longer and suggested saving for a new unit. They spent a good hour going over the unit and explained all of the issues. They did not charge us for the evaluation.
4 months later in the middle of the summer heat, sure enough our unit gave out on a Friday night. Chris had his crew out to see the unit that same evening. They said they could replace the compressor and that would get us cold air for the time being, however we decided to just replace the entire unit since our s
...  more>>
Curtis Kizer on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2018, 18:38 PM
Outstanding service, not often will you have a company you can call and actually speak to the owner, and then have the owner personally come to your house and take care of AC problem...have recommended AC by Chris to others and will keep recommending him in the future.
Anita Steele on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2018, 02:57 AM
I would highly recommend them to my family and friends. If you want quality job done with a reasonable rates then you need to call to set up an appointment with AC by Chris Heating & Air!! So when you want: Professionalism, Quality, Dependability, Reasonable Rates this is who you need to use.
Fernanda Medina on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 04:08 AM
AC by Chris and crew has been fantastic to deal with each time we have needed them. Chris always answers the phone when you call, so you know what you're getting before you even dial.
Kara Ritthaler on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 11:28 AM
We have used AC by Chris for years and I am so thankful we found him (for the record Mr. Cool from Austin recommended him). We have replaced 3 h it’s and has others serviced over the past 8 years. Fair and honest. Great prices and great response time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.