Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abundant Living Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
32 reviews
|Chiropractors|Flower Mound, TX 75028

2913 Corporate Circle, Ste 400, Flower Mound, TX 75028

(214) 470-6774

https://abundantlivingchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
32 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret S. review for Abundant Living Chiropractic
Margaret S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 18:42 PM
Dr. Mark Ahrens and Dr. Kendall Ahrens are the best chiropractors in the industry & in the DFW area! I have been seeing Dr. Mark for 8 months and Dr. Kendall for 3. Both Mark and Kendall set themselves apart from other chiropractors through their concern for their patients, expertise, authenticity, and holistic/comprehensive approach. Never once have I felt rushed and always feel important, something I’ve never felt from other doctors. They listen to your body and find the root cause. Dr. Mark & Dr. Kendall have helped me transform my health, life and mind; for that I am incredibly grateful. As a patient with Hashimoto’s thyroid autoimmune disorder, Dr. Mark has helped me lower my antibody count and thyroid levels every month! Under his nutritional guidance and leaky gut repair protocol, I have lost 30 pounds, have kept it off and am at my healthiest weight since high school. Dr. Kendall is amazing and has helped me work through emotional traumas and beliefs that have held me back. Invest in yourself and say yes to the best chiropractic care in the DFW area.
Maggie Renee review for Abundant Living Chiropractic
Maggie Renee on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 07:18 AM
Maggie Renee review for Abundant Living Chiropractic
Maggie Renee on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 02:29 AM
Dr. Mark Ahrens and Dr. Kendall Ahrens are the best chiropractors in the industry & in the DFW area! I have been seeing Dr. Mark for 8 months and Dr. Kendall for 3. Both Mark and Kendall set themselves apart from other chiropractors through their concern for their patients, expertise, authenticity, and holistic/comprehensive approach. Never once have I felt rushed and always feel important, something I’ve never felt from other doctors. They listen to your body and find the root cause. Dr. Mark & Dr. Kendall have helped me transform my health, life and mind; for that I am incredibly grateful. As a patient with Hashimoto’s thyroid autoimmune disorder, Dr. Mark has helped me lower my antibody count and thyroid levels every month! Under his nutritional guidance and leaky gut repair protocol, I have lost 30 pounds, have kept it off and am at my healthiest weight since high school. Dr. Kendall is amazing and has helped me work through emotional traumas and beliefs that have held me back. Invest in yourself and say yes to the best chiropractic care in the DFW area.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Traci Massoletti Santangelo review for Abundant Living Chiropractic
Traci Massoletti Santangelo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 15:12 PM
I have seen Dr Kendall Ahrens twice, and my husband said it was the best money I have ever spent and has been encouraging me to make another appointment! I really appreciated her approach, her willingness to listen and her suggestions in how to proceed as I search for balance in my life. This office promotes overall wellness, and is really interested in people thriving! I would recommend Abundant Living Chiropractic to anyone.
SharonKaylene WalkerBurns review for Abundant Living Chiropractic
SharonKaylene WalkerBurns on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 16:05 PM
Dr. Ahrens is gifted and sensitive as well as knowledgeable of each of his patients challenges. He is committed to ongoing updating his knowledge and all of this makes it so easy to recommend him.
Ona Harding Ahrens review for Abundant Living Chiropractic
Ona Harding Ahrens on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 03:31 AM
knowledgeable, well trained,caring Doctors! Nutritional counseling and treatment for emotional issues,are outstanding and effective! I highly recommend this Clinic and Doctors!
Gary Jones review for Abundant Living Chiropractic
Gary Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 20:27 PM
Amazing results after my first visit l feel great
Emily Harenda review for Abundant Living Chiropractic
Emily Harenda on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 16:00 PM
Donna Burns review for Abundant Living Chiropractic
Donna Burns on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2016, 14:37 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.