Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abt & Willis DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
42 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Skokie, IL 60076 United States

4709 Golf Rd, Ste 1005, Skokie, IL 60076 United States

(847) 677-2404

https://abt-willis.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930
5.0
(10) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677
5.0
(310) · Dental

331 W Surf St #706

(773) 248-6140
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2727 W Touhy Ave

(773) 262-4544
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410
About

Dr. Elliot Abt, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Skokie, IL. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
42 reviews
537
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ashleynna Correa review for Abt & Willis DDS
Ashleynna Correa on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2019, 06:06 AM
I was an intern for them and it was a very fun experience!! I miss everyone so much! Dr. Abt was kind and wanted me to learn and would call me to learn how to do something that one of the assistants was doing and never minded if I had questions! I want to go back.
Mara Gelfgat review for Abt & Willis DDS
Mara Gelfgat on Facebook

5 years ago

07/13/2018, 10:24 AM
I have been a patient here for many years and bring my kids too. Excellent, professional, conservative helpful office. LOVE Dr. Abt and Dr. Kaufman. Request Rosie for a very thorough cleaning! Mary the office Manager is beyond helpful, responsive and so sweet. Hope these guys are around for a LONG time to come.
Barbara Epel review for Abt & Willis DDS
Barbara Epel on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2018, 02:16 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Green and Dr. Abt since early 80’s. Excellent professionals and caring team!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Anonymous review for Abt & Willis DDS
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/19/2017, 19:44 PM
Dr. Abt used to be good with a great team of supporting staff (dental hygienist, chair side assistance, etc.) but most of them left/retired. The new group of people are not as crafty. I had many mishaps because of rather inexperience new staff.
Scott Schwartz review for Abt & Willis DDS
Scott Schwartz on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2016, 04:29 AM
Dr's. Kauffman and Willis are fantastic! Great demeanor, excellent with adults and children.
Paul Strnad review for Abt & Willis DDS
Paul Strnad on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2016, 05:26 AM
I wish I could give 10 stars. Dr Hirsch is THE BEST. DENTIST. EVER!
Marty Kaplan review for Abt & Willis DDS
Marty Kaplan on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2016, 07:50 AM
My wife and I have been using Abt & Willis for many years. Besides their skill, we are always given treatment options
Susan Zemelman review for Abt & Willis DDS
Susan Zemelman on Facebook

7 years ago

06/17/2016, 08:07 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Willis for nearly 40 (!) years. He's the best. I trust him, not only because he's an excellent dentist, but because he explains the options on procedures and lets the patient make decisions. All the hygienists are good, but I particularly know Rosie, who's terrific.
Richard Katz review for Abt & Willis DDS
Richard Katz on Facebook

7 years ago

06/13/2016, 08:17 AM
Drs Willis&Abt are true professionals with an amazing staff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.