Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Absolutely Flowers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Florists|Tacoma, WA 98402

1516 Tacoma Ave S, Ste 166, Tacoma, WA 98402

(253) 238-8219

http://www.absolutelyflowers.com/index.html

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Florists

500 Pine St

(206) 623-9649

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Florists

7701 S Hosmer St

(253) 474-2221

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Florists

621 Harvard Ave E # 24

(888) 391-2611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Florists

6726 Greenwood Ave N

(253) 269-7713

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

8023 Dibble Ave NW

(206) 467-7100
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

2628 Bellevue Way NE

(800) 727-8280

1 person is looking at this business

About

You have selected a flower company that is committed to serving your flower needs, with style and good taste.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kirk M. review for Absolutely Flowers
Kirk M. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/21/2012, 00:00 AM
Absolutely Flowers Tacoma Flower Delivery I was told by the recipient of the flowers that they were beautiful. She was very happy with the arrangement.
Oreally review for Absolutely Flowers
Oreally on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/17/2011, 02:28 AM
This business is not located in Tacoma, Wa. – This business is not located in Tacoma WA. There is no flower shop at the listed address. All the reviews are on the same day which is curious. This company is located in Utah.
ihaveenoughfornaw review for Absolutely Flowers
ihaveenoughfornaw on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/25/2011, 09:15 AM
Great Service – I wanted to thank you again for doing such an amazing job on our wedding flowers. Every time I look at a photo from the wedding both the church and reception, I have to admire the fabulous job you and your staff did with the flowers. My bridal bouquet was absolutely stunning- and I could not have imagined or asked for anything more exquisite. Thanks again!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
vlakchetonaujasite88 review for Absolutely Flowers
vlakchetonaujasite88 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/25/2011, 05:21 AM
Great Service – Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful!!!! The flowers took my breath away. I just can't thank you enough for capturing exactly what we wanted to see. You did an outstanding job and I will be forever grateful to you for being a part of a wedding that was perfect in everyway. I'm so glad we had the wedding glass vases. They were perfect and lovely. I have one sitting on my diningroom table.
iskamku4encebeEi review for Absolutely Flowers
iskamku4encebeEi on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/25/2011, 04:55 AM
Great Service – Great! These guys offer a service beyond anyone's expectation. The flower arrangement was more elaborate than what I expected and it was delivered 2 minutes before the scheduled time. Hard to beat these guys!!!
kikonderkakoneeds review for Absolutely Flowers
kikonderkakoneeds on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/25/2011, 04:38 AM
Great Service – The best florist. Received excellent service and value! My floral arrangement arrived on time and better than shown.It sounds cliche but these guys are what florists and customer service used to be about 30 years ago.....fantastic!?
James T. review for Absolutely Flowers
James T. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/25/2011, 03:21 AM
Thank you Beautiful, Beautiful, Beautiful!!!! The flowers took my breath away. I just can't thank you enough for capturing exactly what we wanted to see. You did an outstanding job and I will be forever grateful to you for being a part of a wedding that was perfect in everyway. I'm so glad we had the wedding glass vases. They were perfect and lovely. I have one sitting on my diningroom table.
Ricky S. review for Absolutely Flowers
Ricky S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/01/2011, 05:22 AM
Great I wanted to thank you again for doing such an amazing job on our wedding flowers. Every time I look at a photo from the wedding both the church and reception, I have to admire the fabulous job you and your staff did with the flowers. My bridal bouquet was absolutely stunning- and I could not have imagined or asked for anything more exquisite. Thanks again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.