Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Absolute Smile

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
345 reviews
|Dentists|Dayton, OH 45459 United States

1201 E Alex Bell Rd, Dayton, OH 45459 United States

(937) 293-9866

http://www.absolute-smile.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400
5.0
(277) · Dental

340 Fairfield Ave

(859) 291-7621
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(254) · Dental

365 N Main St Suite A

(937) 748-2855
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(283) · Dentists

11039 Prince Ln

(513) 771-5212
About

General Family Dentistry, Cleaning and Prevention, Restorative Procedures, Implant Procedures, Tooth Extractions, Zoom Whitening, Aesthetic Procedures and Cosmetic Procedures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
345 reviews
5314
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bonny Sales Dyer review for Absolute Smile
Bonny Sales Dyer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 03:50 AM
Great staff Amber is the best hygienist!
Stew Cearley review for Absolute Smile
Stew Cearley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 03:08 AM
The Hygienist did an excellent and gentle job with cleaning. Requested for her to do my next. Dr OHara did thorough and honest evaluation.
Shirley Stockton review for Absolute Smile
Shirley Stockton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 08:35 AM
Carrie did a great job cleaning my teeth. No discomfort.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Linda Monroe review for Absolute Smile
Linda Monroe on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2020, 00:52 AM
Dr. O'Hara is wonderful! I had a hard-to describe pain in my mouth, and her office quickly got me in.
Dustin Christian review for Absolute Smile
Dustin Christian on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 01:20 AM
I been going to Absolute Smile for years and it is always a great experience. Plus with having two small children the staff takes extra time with the kids, making going to the dentist a good experience for them as well.
Sheila Tarr review for Absolute Smile
Sheila Tarr on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 09:08 AM
great atmosphere, friendly workers and awesome dr's.....great experience
Naomi Graham review for Absolute Smile
Naomi Graham on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 07:17 AM
Nice group of people. Was very hands on and explained everything to me so I understood. I would recommend them anytime
Karlene Marie Capozzolo review for Absolute Smile
Karlene Marie Capozzolo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 05:53 AM
This practice is wonderful! I have been a patient for many years, and the care I have received is the best ! Ive had crowns as well as amalgam and composite fillings and they all look great! The staff is beautiful , honest and kind. I love this office so much, I drive up from Ky for my appts! Best dental care in Ohio.
Clark Shingledecker review for Absolute Smile
Clark Shingledecker on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 05:44 AM
Excellent dental services from professionals who care about their patients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.