Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Absolute Economical Funeral Home

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
287 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Oklahoma City, OK 73127

7721 NW 10th St Ste. B, Ste B, Oklahoma City, OK 73127

(405) 787-9300

https://www.aefuneral.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

14624 N May Ave

(405) 302-0021

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

2601 SW 59th St

(405) 682-1883

2 people are looking at this business

About

Absolute Economical Funeral Home Provides Exceptional Funeral, Cremation, and Shipout Services to the State of OK and Beyond.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
287 reviews
5274
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hayley review for Absolute Economical Funeral Home
Hayley on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2020, 08:14 AM
Literally the most kind, compassionate understanding staff I've ever met. They let me vent, rant, rave when I needed it. Gave me the low cost option to post my dad's obit with them to save money. I couldn't have asked for a better place to care for my father after death-- and they truly care about their clients. Seriously out of all the funeral homes out there this is the best!! I wouldn't choose anywhere else! Thank you Debra so so much for everything! ❤️❤️
Katey Flores review for Absolute Economical Funeral Home
Katey Flores on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 11:34 AM
I highly recommend Absolute they took wonderful care of my mom and father in law!
Katey Joslin review for Absolute Economical Funeral Home
Katey Joslin on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 05:32 AM
I highly recommend Absolute they took wonderful care of my mom and father in law!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Brent Patterson review for Absolute Economical Funeral Home
Brent Patterson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 04:48 AM
Darren was wonderful to work with, creative and the prices are fair and affordable. The staff were friendly and pleasant as well. We didn’t want a cookie cutter service. AE Funeral Home was able to guide us along the way to creating a very personal celebration of life service for Dad.
Gramma KaiKai review for Absolute Economical Funeral Home
Gramma KaiKai on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 04:54 AM
The people at Absolute Economical Funeral Home are compassionate, helpful and supportive. Their prices are low but the quality of service is outstanding. There are no hidden fees. The prices advertised on their website are spot on. They will let you know if something costs extra that you want. I recommend them to everyone whether you are on a tight budget or not.
Wendy Jack Vaughn review for Absolute Economical Funeral Home
Wendy Jack Vaughn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 10:21 AM
They are very affordable, professional and compassionate. If you ever need this service this is the place to go. I have used this place for 6 deaths since 2014.
Lisa Walters-Eitel review for Absolute Economical Funeral Home
Lisa Walters-Eitel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 05:00 AM
Very caring professional individuals
Christine Balentine review for Absolute Economical Funeral Home
Christine Balentine on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 05:17 AM
the staff was so helpful and polite. we received a wonderful cremation for my husband for a reasonable amount of money.
Marie Slaninka review for Absolute Economical Funeral Home
Marie Slaninka on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 12:29 PM
Darren and everyone else who helped with my dad was so much more than I could ever hoped for. Thank you so much for your help and advice for what to do when I was just so lost. I was so scared to see him. Seeing his handsome face look even more healthy than he had looked in a while was very helpful in this horrible time. I feel blessed that you and your work family were there with us in our time of need. Thank you, all of you, for everything!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.