Logo White
Watch Demo

Absolute Auto Center

Own this business?
4.7
76 reviews
|Automotive|Berlin, CT 06037

2326 Berlin Turnpike, Berlin, CT 06037

(860) 828-6958

http://www.absoluteautocenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Sun Auto Mall
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2813 Easton Rd

(215) 323-4856

5 people are looking at this business

Heritage Coach Company
5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

Keystone Blvd

(610) 862-0560

1 person is looking at this business

Wildcat Motor Company
5.0
(6) · Automotive

4615 North Flowing Wells Road

(520) 887-5042

1 person is looking at this business

INLAND EMPIRE AUTO CONNECTIONS
5.0
(13) · Automotive

155 W Hospitality Ln #120

(909) 269-9060

3 people are looking at this business

Fusion Off-Road
5.0
(7) · Car Dealers

Bldg C, 570 Central Ave

(951) 377-6562

1 person is looking at this business

Auto Express
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2874 N Holmes Ave

(208) 552-2886

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
76 reviews
562
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.6Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray Porter on Facebook

5 months ago

10/21/2019, 13:27 PM
Buying a used car , this is the place, I got a 2015 Honda and I'm still very excited about it, there was no pressure , Carl was a really nice guy, if I ever in need of a car again that's where I will go.
Bill Michalowski on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2019, 13:05 PM
Have my vehicles serviced here, outstanding customer service, they know Honda & Acura inside out, never over priced. Just bought used RDX,, love it
Steve Flege on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 17:41 PM
Carl was great! He helped me find the perfect car at a fair price. I’ve had my car for 6 weeks and it’s running great.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Scott Mueller on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 19:35 PM
They are called "Absolute" for a reason - they are absolutely the best. For used auto sales, repairs, or just honest advice, these guys cannot be matched. Excellent customer service, highly knowledgeable staff, and fair prices make them my go to Honda place.
Arthur W. Kuever Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 15:22 PM
We were hesitant at first but once we got to the dealership and met Carl and Angie we were put at ease. Wr bought a great car for our daughter and we know they will stand behind the vehicle. we are looking forward to purchasing others in the future.
Brainard Tracy Locke on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 07:38 AM
We have been buying cars from Absolute Auto for years and also use their service department. We wouldn't go anywhere else for a car. They are so helpful and make car buying an easy process. Their honestly and loyalty to their customers shows from sales to repairs.
Jessica Rossignol on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2018, 17:00 PM
Avis Robin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2018, 19:00 PM
We have been going to Absolute Auto for years - we won't go anywhere else. They are the best - accommodating, reasonable, and Jay patiently explains things to us.
Michael G Secchiaroli on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2018, 01:51 AM
I've been there twice since a co-worker recommended them for my 2013 Pilot. I've reference Jay as the Big Brother Experience. They do a great job and such a thorough explanation of what needs to be done and why. Really feel like they are looking out for my best interest.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.