Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abram Transmission

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
47 reviews
|Transmission Repair|Garland, TX 75040

406 S 1st St, Garland, TX 75040

(972) 485-8700

http://www.abramtransmission.com

Open now:8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1961 E Frankford Rd

(972) 394-4139

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Automotive

6246 N Jupiter Rd

(972) 530-2886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Automotive

1006A N Tennessee St

(972) 619-3120
5.0
(1) · Transmission Repair

3149 E University Dr

(972) 542-5231

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(45) · Automotive

700 Glade Rd

(817) 788-2489

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(90) · Transmission Repair

120 Central Ave

(817) 488-6502

6 people are looking at this business

About

That's a lot of know-how, a lot of experience, and a lot of very satisfied customers. Abram certified technicians are specialists who have dedicated years to repair the most complicated system in your car: the transmission. And Abram centers have state-of-the-art diagnostic equipment, which means an external diagnostic check can catch expensive problems before they happen. If you have a transmission problem, you need someone to fix it right witheconomically. At Abram we stand behind our work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
47 reviews
532
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassey Michelle on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2018, 18:14 PM
If I could give this place negative 5 stars I would. This whole instance I am about to walk you through took place over TWO weeks. I was quoted 2400 for a NEW CVT transmission for a 2012 Nissan Versa. A transmission that I was told could never be repaired. It had to be completely replaced. I took my car into the shop on Monday afternoon August 21st. Al called me Wednesday afternoon to come pick the car up. The car drove fine until Sunday afternoon. Sunday afternoon the... Continue Reading
Shammara L'onya on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2015, 12:45 PM
janetmlynski on Superpages

8 years ago

10/29/2013, 10:26 AM
I have a son in UNT who has an 1999 Acura and his transmission was slipping. I was recommended to Al and his team and cannot recommend them highly enough. They fixted the transmisiion detected another issues and fixed that. I must say they have stood behind their warranty and their work. The quality of work for the price is unbelieveable. I would rate them a 5 and recommended them highly to anyone needed an honest high quality job completed.. Thank you Al and team.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Janet M. on Superpages

8 years ago

10/29/2013, 09:35 AM
I have a son in UNT who has an 1999 Acura and his transmission was slipping. I was recommended to Al and his team and cannot recommend them highly enough. They fixted the transmisiion detected another issues and fixed that. I must say they have stood behind their warranty and their work. The quality of work for the price is unbelieveable. I would rate them a 5 and recommended them highly to anyone needed an honest high quality job completed.. Thank you Al and team.
James on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/24/2013, 17:44 PM
Satisfied customer I was having transmission problems with my 2002 mustang. I got a quote from different shops and Abrams transmission gave me the best deal. These guys are very professional and i would recommend them to anyone. Good service!!
pink on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/24/2013, 07:35 AM
Transmission problems solved Went to another place nd couldn't fix my transmission, so I went to Abrams Transmission and they fixed it and charged me half less than the other guys, their so sweet, ask for Leo he.does an amazing Job!!
Tony on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/24/2013, 05:58 AM
Lifesavers! These guys are great, I just stopped by one day because I was in the area to see what was wrong with my car because the check engine light came on. They gave me a free diagnostic and told me whatever was wrong with it. Immediately I decide to get it fixed & these guys do not disappoint they were courteous the entire time and did a great job on the transmission. I honestly recommend this shop to others they did not disappoint and if I ever have another issue I know exactly where I'm going to go next!
Geo on YellowBot

9 years ago

03/22/2013, 21:43 PM
I'm happy, these guys did a great job , I recommend them. 3 years ago they repaired my wife's jeep and still running strong, now my transmission is acting up and im taking it to Abrams transmissions
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

03/22/2013, 12:35 PM
Junior actually SHOWED me what was wrong with my car,which was a first for me.Not only is he the best I ve ever come across he is real inexpensive
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.