Logo White
Watch Demo

About Face Skin & Body Therapies

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Wellness|Vacaville, CA 95688

595 Buck Ave D, Ste d, Vacaville, CA 95688

(707) 592-0416

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We specialize in clinical facials that are tailored to meet your needs. If you have pigmentation issues, acne, or just want to prevent the onset of fine lines and wrinkles, we can help you. We have great products that address these concerns. We value customer service, timeliness and education. We honor our Military and returning clients. We strive to provide a memorable service so that you will want to come back.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Waddel on Facebook

10 months ago

11/11/2018, 05:34 AM
I highly recommend. that you treat yourself to this amazing experience. So relaxing and my skin feels so good!
Devani Crew on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 00:45 AM
Nicole did an eye brow wax and eyelash extensions on me Sunday and it was awesome! She was ready to go when I got there I didn’t wait at all. Waxing was painless and quick, I’m very picky about my brows and Nicole tended to my needs. I was very comfortable getting my eyelashes done for one the table is amazing alone haha totally almost fell asleep and she showed me the lashes, told me the process and kept me updated throughout. Thank you again girl!
Nicole Quaintance Neff on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 10:21 AM
Traci Becker just gave me a fabulous facial, helped remove some acne and helped smooth out my skin. Plus the neck,shoulder, and arm massage were fantastic!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Mary Spurgeon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 09:11 AM
Christine Andrew on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 08:52 AM
I love this place. It was through Traci's Neuromuscular therapy that brought healing to my 3 broken bones in my foot and compression fracture in my back. My doctor was amazed at my recovery time for the injuries that I had sustained.
Robin Boubelik on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2017, 00:25 AM
A wonderful little gem! Traci and Marci have many talents to pamper you. The pedicure is a decadent experience for me. Massage is an important part of a healthy lifestyle. I appreciate the fact that waiting for your appointment time is not a part of the experience!
Valerie Desborough on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2015, 08:40 AM
I have been to About Face Skin and Body therapies a few times. In fact, I fly in from Orange County, Ca to Vacaville just for my facials and the Awesome Steamy Wonder!!!! Marsha and Traci are both genuinely caring and professional. They work very hard to please their clients, providing excellent service in a warm and welcoming atmosphere. I've also ordered product when they have specials, and it is mailed to me very promptly. I couldn't ask for more. This is definitely a 5 star company.
Sandy Leong on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2015, 01:51 AM
Ryan Diepenbrock on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2015, 06:22 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.