Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
91 reviews
|Wellness|Chattanooga, TN 37421

6151 Shallowford Rd # 101, Ste 101, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 870-3223

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
584
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.9Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heidi Christine Carney on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2017, 04:12 AM
Rhonda Best on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 16:09 PM
Robin is a seasoned professional you can trust. She is extensively trained and highly experienced.
Rhonda Vacanti on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 13:53 PM
I highly recommend this office the artist Robin is Certified and excellent at the art of Permanent Cosmetic Makeup.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Elena Gur on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2017, 08:47 AM
I highly recommend Robin! She is an amazing artist!!!!
Tameka Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2016, 17:00 PM
Wendi Colbert Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2016, 04:03 AM
Dawna Kay Mainard on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2016, 13:03 PM
Trae Lori Horne on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2016, 02:25 AM
Danielle Zyla on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2016, 01:31 AM
I was lucky enough to have two training professionals! Debbie and Robin were so kind and patient. The hands on training was excellent. I learned more than I could have ever imagined with the advanced areola class. All around a great experience and I look forward to doing more training with Debbie. Thank you ladies!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.