Logo White
Watch Demo

Aboite Health Center

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Healthcare|Fort Wayne, IN 46804

5649 Coventry Ln, Fort Wayne, IN 46804

(260) 436-6565

http://www.aboitehealthcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

210 S Randolph St

(260) 357-4488
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

1504 N Jefferson St

(260) 358-1111
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

816 Mill Lake Rd

(260) 637-1548

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

401 E Market St

(419) 586-5300
5.0
(192) · Healthcare

6320 Constitution Dr

(260) 432-7339

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

971 Chestnut Hills Pkwy

(260) 625-6511

1 person is looking at this business

About

Chiropractors

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Earl McClendon on Facebook

10 months ago

10/15/2019, 18:49 PM
the best massage ever, and the best service
Natalie Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 06:29 AM
I absolutely love this place! Dr Lyons isn't interested in putting a bandaid over the issue but wants to help heal and fix it for good! Only my second week of treatment and I can tell a difference. Would absolutely recommend to anyone!
Kasee Jenson Bogle on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2016, 01:49 AM
Dr. Lyons has been our chiropractor for the last 10 years! AHC has been my top recommendation ever since my first appointment.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Chuck Chaney on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2016, 08:59 AM
Ryan Kay on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2015, 08:33 AM
Stephanie SeCheverell on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2015, 07:27 AM
Christopher Alderdice on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2015, 03:25 AM
Dr. Perry Lyons and the whole Aboite Health Center staff are beyond amazing and have my relatively small aches and tension pain virtually at the zero level! So innovative! Thank you ALL!
Toby Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2015, 02:46 AM
For the short period of time I've been coming to Aboite its been an excellent experience, feeling much better already.
Tim Sovine on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2015, 14:03 PM
I just finished 8 weeks of therapy for bulging discs in my lower back and I feel great. When I first went in I was hunched over and in terrible pain but in short order I started feeling better. I know people that have had surgery that are still having problems years later and also have recently talked to people that went the chiropractic route and have problem free for years. The care provided by Dr. Lyons, N.P. Nancy and staff are the best! Complete care under one roof without the big corporate hospitals.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.