Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abhilasha Patel , M.D.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Oncologist|Houston, TX 77070

13215 Dotson Rd #170, Ste 170, Houston, TX 77070

(281) 517-0808

https://www.texasoncology.com/doctors/abhilasha-patel

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Oncologist

4021 Garth Rd #101

(281) 427-7298

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Oncologist

925 Gessner Rd #550

(713) 467-1722
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

925 Gessner Rd # 310

(713) 467-1630

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Abhilasha Patel, MD is a radiation oncology specialist in Houston, TX. She specializes in radiation oncology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 10 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 05:58 AM
very helpful and kind. Very professional.
Randy Shelly on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/30/2018, 03:32 AM
Dr. Patel and the entire treatment staff at Texas Oncology are an amazing group of people. The care I received there went far beyond what I expected going into this experience. The warm smiles on their faces and the genuine care in their hearts for their patients is very evident and unmatched by any medical experience I have ever had. I was blessed by God leading me to this place.
gottfried graf on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 00:04 AM
I was very happy to have her as my radiation professional,had 40 treatments and Dr.Patel and her staff where very professional,very kind they make me fill welcome and treat as a human not just a number,thank you
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
M. A. Landry on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/25/2018, 03:33 AM
Dr. Abby Patel is smart and compassionate. She will give you the time you need to discuss questions and ensure your level of understanding. She and her staff ensure you are treated with dignity and respect. I felt very looked after during my radiation therapy for conquering breast cancer.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 04:08 AM
Professional, thoughtful, thorough. Her experience and knowledge was comforting. Exceptional staff.
Old Man on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 05:01 AM
I just finished 44 treatments with Dr. Patel and Dr. Schraudenbach. I believe that every treatment I had, I was treated with courtesy, respect, and kindness. I’m kind of handicapped and as far as moving goes, they took care of that, and me. If anybody has this problem, Dr. Schraudenbach‘s office with Dr. Patel is the right place to go. I never realized that so many people have prostate cancer. If you do, this is the right place to have it treated. You won’t find better people.
Linda McKimmie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 05:34 AM
Dr. Patel and her staff have helped me through my treatments with kindness, professionalism and respect. All questions regarding my radiation and its effects were answered in a straightforward and comforting manner. The atmosphere in the treatment room was also very pleasant and relaxing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.