Logo White
Watch Demo

Abhilasha Patel , M.D.

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77070

13215 Dotson Rd #170, Ste 170, Houston, TX 77070

(281) 517-0808

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Texas Oncology
5.0
(5) · Oncologist

4021 Garth Rd #101

(281) 427-7298
Hematology Oncology Associates
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

925 Gessner Rd # 310

(713) 467-1630

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Abhilasha Patel, MD is a radiation oncology specialist in Houston, TX. She specializes in radiation oncology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 8 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David L on Healthgrades

2 months ago

01/01/2020, 00:25 AM
I was diagnosed with early stage Prostate cancer. I elected to take the radiation treatment therapy after the options where explained to me. Dr. Patel explained the process in layman terms and very detailed. she answered all my questions and explained conditions as they came up.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

12/31/2019, 00:01 AM
She is a very good doctor. She explained my treatment protocol in easy to understand terms Her support staff is first rate in my book
JFM on Healthgrades

5 months ago

09/23/2019, 02:10 AM
Dr Patel was good, but her staff was outstanding - while Im glad my radiation treatments are over, I miss her friendly staff. They are great! I needed scheduling accommodations (I had 40 treatments over 7 weeks) and they were incredibly cooperative.
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

06/26/2019, 01:46 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Patel and Texas Oncology for treatment. Her and her staff were very knowledgeable and always available for any questions during the treatment process.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/30/2018, 05:58 AM
very helpful and kind. Very professional.
Randy Shelly on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/30/2018, 03:32 AM
Dr. Patel and the entire treatment staff at Texas Oncology are an amazing group of people. The care I received there went far beyond what I expected going into this experience. The warm smiles on their faces and the genuine care in their hearts for their patients is very evident and unmatched by any medical experience I have ever had. I was blessed by God leading me to this place.
gottfried graf on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/09/2018, 00:04 AM
I was very happy to have her as my radiation professional,had 40 treatments and Dr.Patel and her staff where very professional,very kind they make me fill welcome and treat as a human not just a number,thank you
M. A. Landry on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/25/2018, 03:33 AM
Dr. Abby Patel is smart and compassionate. She will give you the time you need to discuss questions and ensure your level of understanding. She and her staff ensure you are treated with dignity and respect. I felt very looked after during my radiation therapy for conquering breast cancer.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/22/2018, 04:08 AM
Professional, thoughtful, thorough. Her experience and knowledge was comforting. Exceptional staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.