Logo White
Watch Demo

Aberdeen Flower and Gift Shop

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Florists|Aberdeen, MS 39730

123 E Commerce St, Aberdeen, MS 39730

(662) 369-2475

http://aberdeenflowerandgiftshop.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(31) · Florists

25960 West Main Street

(662) 494-4605
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Marian Armstrong Partridge on Facebook

    5 months ago

    04/23/2020, 04:09 AM
    Lovely plants and flowers. Lovely family.
    Kimberly Marie Mitchell on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/01/2020, 01:02 AM
    They always make amazing arrangements, I never worry when I order from Meg or Susan because I know that whatever they deliver will be beautiful. I highly recommend them and have even been asked where my flowers come from when I've had them delivered by them. Thank you for always taking care of me. :)
    Jennifer Reed on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/16/2020, 16:00 PM
    Great fresh floral arrangements and gift selection! I also love that they are active and involved in the community. Great people!
    Featured content
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Megan Halvorson on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/17/2020, 00:01 AM
    Living 12 hours away from family can be hard, but every time I call and give the flower & gift shop my order of “I just want to spend this much, make it pretty, please” they always come through and send amazing arrangements! I will always recommend them every time when someone asks! Great work!!
    Lynne Burns on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/02/2020, 00:07 AM
    Thank y’all for making my daughter feel so amazing for the father daughter dance! ❤️
    Mary Nichols on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/25/2019, 06:55 AM
    Fabulous floral arrangements and great personal service
    Lisa C. Martin on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/18/2019, 03:24 AM
    We were so thankful we chose AFGS to do the flowers for our Mothers funeral. Meg & staff did an amazing job. We loved everything ❤️THANK YOU!
    Mandy Ebert on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/15/2019, 06:05 AM
    Thank you so much for helping us last minute! A great job for sure! We will definitely be back! Beautiful!!
    Tina Taylor Robbins on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/23/2015, 03:13 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.