Logo White
Watch Demo

Abercrombie & Fitch

Own this business?
4.4
90 reviews
|Clothing Rental|Bakersfield, CA 93304

2701 Ming Ave Ste 160 Space 160, Ste 161, Bakersfield, CA 93304

(661) 832-1549

https://www.abercrombie.com/shop/us/clothing-stores/us/bakersfield/ca/10424?cmp=yext_naturalsearch_local_gmb_10424

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Established in 1892, Abercrombie & Fitch is a chain of stores that specializes in apparel and footwear for men, women and children. Its stores provide men's fashion and casual apparel that include logo T-shirts, polos, shirts, knits, twill shorts and jeans. The chain's stores provide accessories that include belts, necklaces and bracelets. Its stores also feature tank tops, skirts, classic scarves, denim shorts, totes and jackets for women. Abercrombie & Fitch's stores provide beauty tools and fragrance products. Its stores offer the Abercrombie & Fitch Credit Card, which provides minimum monthly payment and online purchase options. Its stores provide gift cards of various denominations at i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
90 reviews
558
  
417
  
39
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.5Google
  • 10 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rafa Orozco on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2018, 16:00 PM
They have a lot of specials evey day
Jaky Medina Espinoza on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 15:17 PM
Love this place. I like their customer service and they are all very helpful.
Contributor on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/22/2008, 04:14 AM
Fashion-conscious teens scoop up everyday clothing staples for school and lounging, while bopping their heads to the pulsating music. – In Short Abercrombie's styles for young men and women run the gamut, from preppy polo shirts and demure cable-knit sweaters to pre-destroyed denim and micro miniskirts. Soft cotton T-shirts emblazoned with clever or suggestive slogans are a staple, along with a full assortment of jeans and active wear. Fashion accessories include seasonal items like scarves and mittens, various hats and caps, bags and purses, belts, and men's and women's fragrance.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Wes K. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

06/18/2005, 08:41 AM
average Although most people my age think this is the best store around I would have to say it is just average. You are going to pay a fortune for the name abercrombie and fitch. Personally I have never found anything that great in here that was worth the money they were asking for it.
Katie D. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

06/17/2005, 16:28 PM
A & F Abercrombie and fitch is a really trendy popular clothing store amongst young adults. The brand is a very popular high quality one. They usually have models in the store greeting people which is kind of cool. The mens and womens section is divided in half, so it is easy to find each section. Regarding price they are more expensive than most clothing stores.
Scott B. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

06/15/2005, 07:25 AM
super pricey on everything You cannot find cheap things in here. They are super expensive on just about anything. You are definatly going to pay for the name in here, because you can find similar items other places for a fraction of the cost. The store is a little too preppy for me but it is very popular.
Krista D. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

06/07/2005, 09:13 AM
very stylish This is one of my favorite clothing stores. They always have the most fashionable items for both guys and girls. The store always has great new things everytime I go in there. The people who work in here are really cool and great to talk to. The store is very modern looking and divided into sections that make it easy to find things.
D S. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

05/28/2005, 06:45 AM
overpriced This store is very preppy and way too over priced for me. They have nice stuff but you can get way more if you shop some place else. The employees are ok not really all that friendly most of the time.
Heather M. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

05/23/2005, 05:03 AM
love the clothes but... I love the clothes here but they are so expensive I rarely ever buy anything in here. I would shop here more if the prices were better. The selecetion is great, and this is a great store for teens and young adults they have very fashionable clothing.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.