Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abdolreza Raissi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
103 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Paradise, NV 89121

2800 E Desert Inn Rd, Paradise, NV 89121

(702) 731-1616

https://www.doclv.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3885 S Decatur Blvd # 1080

(702) 873-8955
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2010 Goldring Ave Ste 302

(702) 382-6970
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3150 N Tenaya Way # 600

(702) 869-9200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-4088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

7351 Prairie Falcon Rd #100

(702) 968-0520
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-4088

1 person is looking at this business

About

Raissi Abdi MD is located at 2800 E Desert Inn Rd, Las Vegas, NV. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
103 reviews
596
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jana review for Abdolreza Raissi
Jana on Healthgrades

a month ago

12/22/2021, 21:14 PM
Professional yet personable. Took time to explain my procedure, I didn't feel rushed. Staff is very nice and helpful.
Patti review for Abdolreza Raissi
Patti on Healthgrades

2 months ago

11/07/2021, 05:03 AM
The staff was very warm and friendly, and Dr. Raissi was on time (which does not happen with most doctors and came as a pleasant surprise), and while my condition was not serious, he took the time to show me and explain to me what I should and shouldn't do. He was thorough, professional, and showed his sense of humor when it was over. Should I need to go back, would not hesitate in the least. I liked him as a person AND as a physician!!
MJ Dunckelmeyer review for Abdolreza Raissi
MJ Dunckelmeyer on Healthgrades

3 months ago

10/19/2021, 04:07 AM
Dr. Raissi is an excellent orthopedic surgeon! He’s very kind and personable, yet very professional and certainly knows his stuff. I highly recommend Dr. Raissi and his staff, especially LJ, his surgical tech. I would definitely request for Team Raissi in the future.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Anonymous review for Abdolreza Raissi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

09/03/2021, 14:05 PM
Great experience, great doctor...very pleased.
Anonymous review for Abdolreza Raissi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

09/03/2021, 02:08 AM
Honest , informative, and helpful in helping me with my foot/ankle issue. Highly recommend this doctor
Helena review for Abdolreza Raissi
Helena on Healthgrades

5 months ago

08/22/2021, 12:00 PM
I felt that I was really listened too.
Anonymous review for Abdolreza Raissi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

07/31/2021, 01:49 AM
The visit went well. Like the fact that one can get x-ray checked out for healing progress right at the office
Michelle review for Abdolreza Raissi
Michelle on Healthgrades

6 months ago

07/17/2021, 04:23 AM
I injured my calf somehow and have had a hard time walking for almost a month now. I went to another ortho who blew me off and gave me some foot stretches however my symptoms continued to worsen. I’ve been to Desert Ortho years prior for another body part and decided to call for a referral for my leg issue. Dr. Raissi was attentive, listened to all of the symptoms and has referred me to immediate additional diagnostic testing and has halted all prior recommendations (stretches) bc they may have been worsening the issue. He and his staff were incredibly professional and I finally feel as though my injury will be properly diagnosed and resolved. Scheduling is easy and the variety of locations to chose from are convenient. I definitely recommend this Physician.
Anonymous review for Abdolreza Raissi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

07/16/2021, 03:35 AM
I love DOC, the staff and the multiple doctors I've seen over the years have always been fantastic...but I will not see Dr. Raissi again. He came across as very dismissive, condescending and disinterested in my issue. I don't feel like I had the opportunity to actually explain what I was experiencing, because what he had to say was more important. I won't leave DOC, but I'll gladly drive to a farther location to see another specialist, if necessary.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.