Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abc Warehouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
448 reviews
|Grilling Equipment|Portage, MI 49002

6026 S Westnedge Ave, Portage, MI 49002

(269) 327-9902

https://www.abcwarehouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

ABC WAREHOUSE is located at 6026 S. Westnedge, Portage, MI. This business specializes in Appliances, Home Theater, Electronics Retailers and Home Furnishings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
448 reviews
5309
  
459
  
323
  
217
  
135
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 429 Reviews4.4Google
  • 19 Reviews2.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Berger on Facebook

7 months ago

10/30/2020, 02:46 AM
Worst customer service ever. Purchased a bed from them and were not informed we could not return it if we were unhappy with it. Store manager was smug and insensitive. I promise I will never shop there again
Nicole Wheeler on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2020, 03:09 AM
very helpful and polite staff. I will be going there from now on
Fred Smith on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 12:27 PM
Just took care of the problem that I had with the extended warranty and yes they are working with me 😎🤠
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Kelly Bontrager on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 04:00 AM
Daniel Langley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2019, 01:09 AM
I bought a lg 4K player last November and now it won’t play any dvds. The ONLY option I have is to call LG and deal with any issues directly with them. They say they can’t help or assist if costumers don’t buy their extended warranty. Barely 3 months and now defective.
Chiemeka Prince on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2017, 12:15 PM
Went in the Fort Wayne, Indiana location this evening and had horrible service!! No one greeted us coming in or while we were there period!! On the way out after not being helped I asked the 5 associates that were seated at the desk by the front door if any of them were working today and all replied yes......I said well mighty funny we weren't greeted or helped and I made sure to tell them that I would not be coming back or spending my money in the store!!! Just horrible��
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Jean on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2017, 06:31 AM
They were helpful nice and friendly. I got a great Thanksgiving special!!!
Jack Olson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 13:40 PM
$900 tv died within a month. Let's see if my patience or my anger gets me further.
Business Response:

We are really sorry to hear about your TV, all of our products are sold with a manufactures warranty. Abc will assist you on making sure your TV is in good working order! Call the store 269 327 9902, ask for a manager on Monday morning with a serial number and we will assist getting service out to you right away.

Respond to negative reviews
Kay Milkowski on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 11:29 AM
Bought a 7 piece furniture set here just over a year ago for what we thought was a good deal until just recently when our couch has started to fall apart. Just over a year old and still owe money on it for it to fall apart because of a framing issue and the handle for the recliner broke!! And they won't do anything about it because "it's out of their hands". Way to treat your customers!! Won't be buying anything else from there!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.