Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ABC Home and Commercial Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
2354 reviews
|Pest Control|Houston, TX 77066

5415 Theall Rd, Houston, TX 77066

(281) 730-9500

https://www.abchomeandcommercial.com/houston

Open now:6:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Pest Control

851 Sawyer St

(713) 777-0040
5.0
(5) · Home Services

809 W Dallas St

(936) 597-4343
5.0
(7) · Pest Control

14173 Northwest Fwy Suite 124

(713) 955-2847
5.0
(24) · Pest Control

634 Mimosa St

(281) 431-2042
5.0
(2) · Home Services

14802 Park Almeda Dr

(713) 433-4777
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2631 Riverhollow Ln

(281) 342-7378
About

ABC has been helping Texans like you win their homes back from pests for more than 60 years. We provide a free inspection to identify the specific pest issues you have -- this helps us develop a customized plan for maximum effect and minimal impact on your Houston home and environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
2,354 reviews
51,819
  
4134
  
317
  
220
  
180
  
284 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcia Ellis review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Marcia Ellis on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 17:41 PM
Always show up when expected & do fantastic job, Blake is very pleasant & knowledgeable
Shar Willis review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Shar Willis on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2016, 09:09 AM
No staff diversity. No whites. blacks. asians. middle easteans. indians. native americsns, I will buy some raid.
Eric Solomon review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Eric Solomon on Facebook

6 years ago

12/13/2015, 16:09 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Tamara Heatherly Gibbs review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Tamara Heatherly Gibbs on Facebook

6 years ago

08/19/2015, 04:19 AM
Great company, great employees! Very happy with their services!!!
Perry Allen Jacks review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Perry Allen Jacks on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2015, 03:36 AM
So far, not very satisfied with my experience. Purchased a new unit on the 3rd. On the 10th the unit stopped working. We called the after hours service and was told there was a 189 fee to come out. We opted to wait until the following day because, after all, we did just spent 6700 on a new unit. Service came out on the 11th and told us it was a clogged line and billed us another 89. Now, just after leaving the unit is not working again. Called after hours yet again thinking they would waive their fee but they would not. So here we are again having to wait another day for them to come out. We have had temps over 100° the last few days. I will say all employees we have spoken with have been nice and professional but the level of service is lacking.
Chavah Avraham review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Chavah Avraham on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2015, 12:33 PM
Don't use this company. Bad service and misleading sales rep. Charge my card without telling first. I will be registering complaints every where I can this week.
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Finch review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Jennifer Finch on Facebook

7 years ago

04/17/2015, 01:36 AM
We have not had good service with our lawn care. They also will not call us back when they say they will. Not a satisfied customer.
Respond to negative reviews
Lindsey Thomas Klingensmith review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Lindsey Thomas Klingensmith on Facebook

7 years ago

03/25/2015, 08:05 AM
Had great same-day service today. Sir was professional, knowledgeable and nice. Thank you ABC!
Steve Huett review for ABC Home and Commercial Services
Steve Huett on Facebook

8 years ago

05/27/2014, 01:19 AM
Gerry mcelyea a good guy worked with him trustworthy n freindly person
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.