Logo White
Watch Demo

ABC Dental Center

Own this business?
3.1
91 reviews
|Dental|Hendersonville, NC 28792

200 Beverly Hanks Center Suite A, Suite A, Hendersonville, NC 28792

(828) 692-9075

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mountainview Dentistry
5.0
(85) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

3 people are looking at this business

Crowns Now Family Dentistry
5.0
(426) · Dental

4 Cleveland Ct

(864) 232-9545
Frick & Jones, Pa
5.0
(3) · Dental

111 Powell Mill Rd

(864) 576-5951

2 people are looking at this business

J Kelley
5.0
(4) · Dental

4501 Old Spartanburg Rd # 4

(864) 244-0044

1 person is looking at this business

Drs Morton & Morton Dds
5.0
(29) · Dental

24 Deaverview Rd

(828) 254-6024

1 person is looking at this business

Ryan M. Cook, Dmd Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289

About

Dr. Denton and the staff at ABC Dental goal is to provide dental services to kids in a warm, comfortable and safe environment. We strive to treat every patient with the same compassion and dignity that we would extend to members of our own family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.1
91 reviews
538
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
138
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews3.0Google
  • 13 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue Streeks on Facebook

2 months ago

08/30/2019, 06:20 AM
So a friend of mine has taken her child here a few times, well first of all the fact that they don't allow you to be in the room with your child I personally think is ridiculous, but apparently it's their policy, understandable. Policies are in place for a reason. So now I'm just curious if their policy is like this so that the parent isn't in the room whenever they decide to have the staff forcibly hold your child down because the child was scared which is only natural for them to be. My friend stepped outside to smoke and happened to glance over and seen the staff holding her child down in the middle of performing the child fillings. She immediately went in and told them to find a stopping...  more>>
Maria Cora Maldonado on Facebook

8 months ago

03/21/2019, 10:55 AM
Best place for children nice staff
Renee Stamey on Facebook

8 months ago

03/05/2019, 14:44 PM
My daughters first dental visit was today and they were all so kind and very gentle with her.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kristi Greene Rice on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 15:03 PM
Yesterday was our 1st visit to ABC Dental and we couldn't be more impressed! My son has autism and a lot of anxiety with dentists but the staff and Dr Denton made him feel right at home! I highly recommend ABC Dental and I'm very grateful that we have found them!
Lynn S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 14:13 PM
If you want your children to be treated like cattle, then this is the place for you. While Dr. Denton seems nice, he hardly speaks to the parent or child letting them know what is going on. In addition, I drove 40 minutes to this practice (due to insurance) for a scheduled appointment only to find the door locked. I knocked and someone finally answered. I then sat in the waiting room for 20 minutes only for the hygienist to come out and state the dentist had had an emergency earlier that morning and they "thought" he would be back in time for our appointment. My question is - why didn't anyone call me to let me know? Why did they let me waste my time in their waiting room for 20 minutes?
Par
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 08:24 AM
Absolutely the most rude staff I have ever experienced
Respond to negative reviews
andresdonj on Superpages

2 years ago

07/06/2017, 08:19 AM
I brought two of my grandchildren to see Dr. Denton and he was fantastic. Both of the kids loved Dr. Denton and I highly recommend him. His office is very nice and his staff is very friendly and helpful. It is not easy to find a Dentist that is so caring and good with children.
Kim R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/31/2017, 11:01 AM
I am so glad I was referred here! Our last dentist didn't seem to care if we were there or not. That's not the case at ABC Dental. They greet us by name every time and are always friendly and professional. My kids love them!
Teresa Neidert Hyder on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2015, 18:50 PM
I have brought all 6 of our children to Dr.Denton since they were old enough to go. I have never had even 1 bad experience and our children adore the entire staff! Always been welcoming and caring. Thank you for all you do!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.