Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Abby Family Practice

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
39 reviews
|Doctors|Newark, DE 19713

1 One Centurian Dr # 105, Ste 106, Newark, DE 19713

(302) 999-0933

http://www.docsheehan.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(275) · Doctors

400 E Marshall St

(610) 918-4690
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

822 Montgomery Avenue Suite 301

(610) 446-4981
5.0
(4) · Doctors

321 Gravel Pike

(484) 973-6226
5.0
(6) · Counseling & Mental Health

3608 Lancaster Pike

(302) 995-9600
5.0
(3) · Doctors

250 Ranck Ave

(717) 399-7451
5.0
(5) · Doctors

1010 N Bancroft Pkwy # 101

(302) 472-5555
About

We provide the best possible treatments for those suffering from neck, mid to lower back and various other musculoskeletal conditions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
39 reviews
525
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nichole Corkum review for Abby Family Practice
Nichole Corkum on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 08:53 AM
Used to love this place, only place we’d ever go. Today my husband dealt with the nastiest front desk person! I called to ask what a balance was for that they claimed we had but wouldn’t give my husband info on, or print out because it was “too long” but she’d mail it🙄 my husband paid it because they refused to see my 10 year old son if it wasn’t paid. The woman instantly got an attitude and loud with me when I questioned what it was for. Idk who runs the front desk or answers phones but they need friendlier people for sure! Will never go back here again.
Lathea Moskel review for Abby Family Practice
Lathea Moskel on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 04:58 AM
Caring, Wonderful Dr's.always!
Heather Jones review for Abby Family Practice
Heather Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 00:45 AM
I took my daughter there last night after a basketball injury and suspicion of a concussion (which she has). We were in and out of there quickly, and both the staff and doctor were extremely nice. I've been to other Medical Aid Units, and I would highly recommend going to Abby Medical!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Tymia Williams review for Abby Family Practice
Tymia Williams on Facebook

7 years ago

10/29/2015, 06:39 AM
Kathleen Herlehy-Douglass review for Abby Family Practice
Kathleen Herlehy-Douglass on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2015, 07:26 AM
Very Professional smart Drs & staff. My family and I have gone there many times knowing we would be in GOOD HANDS.☆☆
Julie Elizabeth Johnson review for Abby Family Practice
Julie Elizabeth Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

05/22/2015, 20:49 PM
Sucks when I went there twice in the same week and they didn't help shot!
Respond to negative reviews
Shanna Leigh Shaw review for Abby Family Practice
Shanna Leigh Shaw on Facebook

8 years ago

09/05/2014, 14:42 PM
I love going to Dr. Stone he always is on top of our meds and making sure we are doing ok. He always ask how we are and takes the time to talk to use. I trust him with our health care for myself and my husband and eventually our son. We trust him more then any other doctor we have went to.
Rich Alexandre review for Abby Family Practice
Rich Alexandre on Facebook

8 years ago

06/30/2014, 11:03 AM
Charles Williams Jr. review for Abby Family Practice
Charles Williams Jr. on Facebook

8 years ago

06/29/2014, 12:44 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.